My first time wooing a girl as a youthful male in Nigeria

7 23
Avatar for Calis
Written by
3 years ago

It was a good day the sun was smilting down on me like it intend to fry me,which was so uncomfortable as the ceiling on in the factory was adding more issue to it,well yes I was working for one of the factory company in Lagos as I need some money if I am going to get some of the things i need to make life more easy for myself before heading to the university back then,so on this fateful day I was told by my supervisor to go to the ladies section to collect something from the supervisor over there for him,as I walked to the place dogging the sunlight not to shine on me and get me sweating more than I already was,on getting to the entrance without a doubt you could tell that this is truly the females section because of the noise coming out from there like a market place,gosh!!

So on entry the section my eyes started to feed himself with different type of beautiful ladies there with each having a unique kind of different shape,leg,head but the most thing my eye was looking at was the size of their breast,the size of their ass,then I looked at my right and saw this damsel or my God she was very beautiful,such a gorgeous looking bebe so I walked up to her and ask her that am looking for their supervisor "Mrs Stella by name"she directed me to where I would see her but I was already so immersed by her eye 👁️ colour that while she was talking to me and giving me direction to were I would see their supervisor i was not aware when she stop talking due to how lost I was in those eyes,so I meet with the supervisor and completed my giving task.

I just couldn't keep it to my self so I went to my pal to tell him what I just saw over there,I was like bro if you see this girl my God she literally looks like an artwork done by a good and talented artist,equally I told him that her beauty was not what got me hooked at her but her eye colour and how it looks like they are wispering and communicating to me,she has a deep dark Irish with a pupil that has a light dark colour of the moon shadowing in the stream at 11.00pm.

all throughout that week I was looking for every chance to see her if it's to go out of the company early and hang around so that when she is coming during closing hour I would act like I forgot something and needed to go back to the company which will in turn provide me a chance to thereby take a look once more at her eyes,i would have approach her but the fear of rejection which am not common with is holding me back ,it's all due to the fact that my gees were saying I should forget it as she is a hard nut to crack,that her act of hard to get is on the high level and exhausting because most of them have gone to woo her and It was a failure and they get tired.

  • So on this faithful day I made up my mind to approach her as a man,I mean we both don't work in the same section so even if I get embarrassed by her I know I have a chance of avoiding her and her friends so that she wouldn't see me and say to her friends "that is the guy I was telling you girls about" so due to the fact that the company run three shifts and we both were on afternoon shift that week I saw it as an opportunity to do the do.we closed from work after the shift time was up,I came out early to wait for her, when I saw here coming out I acted like I was waiting for someone,she passed with her friends so I started stalking her because I know her friends would take a different path when they get to a particular b/stop,after they did I walked fast to her, approached her an said

Me:how far

She:I dey ooh

Me:men that una place be like market the other day I came there,you ladies can talk for Africa

She:na woman matter be that na,naso God creat us

Me:did you know I was shocked when I saw you that day

She:why

Me:your eyes dey seduce me

She:how

Me:I no even know,your eyes looked very dark coloured and have a part that shine and brightens wey dey entice me

She:na you know wetin you dey talk

Me: issue dey ooh make e no be say you don't charm me Shay with your eyes

She: Abbey ooh,Shay you mean say I be witch abi wetin you dey talk

Me:i don't know day one I Shay dey go church vigil on Friday so I go confirm am with my pastor

She:chuckling

Me:so I hear when your friends were calling you amaka,is that your name "amaka"

She:who is amaka

Me:ah I thought your name is amaka,so what is your name then

She:I don't know

Me:what do you mean you don't know is it that you don't have a name.

She:yes

Me:so you mean your parents didn't give you a name

She:yes

Me:ah no problem then let me give you a name then since you don't have a name

She:na you Sabi

To be continued...

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Calis
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thank God you've wooed, some guys who haven't wooed before can copy some tips here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My brother I had to try my luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Typical Nigerian way of wooing a girl 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooing a woman I s what most men does when she doesn't answer to call the next is wooing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your effort

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha No be small I can’t wait to read it all It’s not really easy to ask a girl out in this country... I think your article will be of help to me in the near future

$ 0.00
3 years ago