Feeling of Emptiness

4 24
Avatar for Caj
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Caj
empty
empty
empty

It's been a few days that I am feeling strange? unusual?.. I don't know how to really describe it. Things have been tough for me. I lost my job. I have two kids. These two are my life. Maybe without them. I don't know where I am going. I've been trying my best to cope with the life is offering nowadays, but it's so hard to stay strong. It's difficult to say "I'm ok." when you are not.

On top of that I have some health conditions to take into consideration as well. I am a very lucky woman indeed, right?But who I am to ask God what His plans are. I know He won't give all these trials just to make me weaker. I am still hopeful that one day, everything will be ok... Just keep moving.. keeping living.. at least try to live everyday. I know somehow, someday everything is gonna be all right.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Caj
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Caj
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Emptiness to the point you can't control your emotion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes, yes..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Caj
3 years ago

Why do you avoid to say the truth? If someone asks you how you are doing answer honestly. Say what bothers you, what kills you. Nothing will change if you keep lying and no one will help you because they think you are alright and can do it all on your own.

Once someone on the street asked me. It's years ago. She helped me through the dark days and left as I could stand on my own feet again. These were only a few days but she was there and I will never forget her.

🍀💕👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for u

$ 0.00
User's avatar Caj
3 years ago