I'm addicted to read.cash

4 316
Avatar for Cain
Written by
4 years ago

I want to say thank you to the creators of read.cash for making this beautiful site. If you couldn't tell already, I'm hooked. I love writing new articles, then coming back to check if I got any tips, or to see how many views it got. There's also the excitement of seeing new sign-ups by affiliates or sponsors. Basically, the whole site is like the incentive mechanism on steroids.

One thing I also realized is I want to do a better job of supporting other content creators that I find on this platform. People whose work I want to see more of. By rewarding these people, you encourage more of what you like in the world. I'm realizing I want to participate in that.

Anyway, back to my original point. This site has amazing potential. I hope more members in the BCH community congregate here to share their ideas, and their talents, or just to support other content creators.

As read.cash continues to grow, I expect to see an increase of people who know very little about Bitcoin Cash but are looking to learn. Maybe they can even earn some coins by doing what they love. This is the best way to onboard people. By teaching them how to use BCH and how to earn it, not by telling them, "Just buy some and hodl bro."

P.S. New lead image selector is awesome too.

Sponsors of Cain
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 2.45
$ 1.00 from @Ellie
$ 0.50 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.50 from @bitcoin
+ 3
Avatar for Cain
Written by
4 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Nice post

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I'm addicted to using Bitcoin Cash 😀.

$ 0.10
4 years ago

Amen to that! :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It's my daily routine now checking read.cash. I enjoy reading articles, seeing it with good content.

$ 0.25
3 years ago