My Drawings

6 46
Avatar for CLANDESTINE0819
3 years ago

The beauty of an art depends on its viewer.

Hi guys, let me share to you my arts, it's not that good, you're free to criticise it haha.

THE ENGINEER'S TRANSIT

I draw this last last year (when I was in my 2nd year of college life) in our Surveying course subject. By the way I am taking up BS in Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering that's why we have surveying subject, I am now a 3rd year student. Our professor in this subject is the best professor ever❤️.

When and In What Situations I Started To Believe that There Is A Higher Entity.

This one is all about religion, I draw it when I was in my 1st year of college life. We were task to draw about it in our Understanding The Self subject. If you wanna know the explanation about the picture, you can visit my account, it was there, I posted it.

A Peaceful Place

I draw this one last year, in our Art Appreciation subject. We've done lots of arts in this subject. It's all in my sketchpad. Our professor here encouraged me to express myself through arts, to appreciate art. I look tall on that drawing, contrary to my true height haha. Blame the photographer, I just copied it from one of my pictures.

I still have lots of arts in my sketchpad. I'll try to post it if you would like to see it guysss, thanks for viewing.

Feel free to share your thoughts about arts, your critics and judgements about my drawings lol haha. I'm not that good in it, but I'm expressing myself through this medium. Just comment below, you can also subscribe. ❤️

@CLANDESTINE0819

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for CLANDESTINE0819
3 years ago

Comments

Wow, you've got a talent there dear, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, thanks. I'm not that good at that actually, done just for the outputs required in one of my course subject haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your drawing is looking very nice, beautiful and awesome. Also impressive to other people. I amazed your drawing. All those drawing very attractive. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the appreciation! ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saang community mo to sinubmit?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di pa naaaccept haha, related po sa art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago