The first time; the test time.(Expressing passion on read.cash).

4 86
Avatar for CHIKWADOHARMLESS
2 years ago

It behooves me to make known to my potential friends and fans that I am a first -timer on read.cash and as a matter of fact I am greeted by a tinder of fear mixed with sensational passion for impartation. I'm not dumbfounded by this unfounded feeling of fear because this is not my first time of doing something for the first time. Much of my intrigues emanates from the fact that I have found a platform so fascinating it sends dancing chills down my spine. It's a beautiful new time, a fanciful dew cline. I am undoubtedly very apt to adapt adeptly to this fountain of self-expression; read.cash. I'm fully aware that my first time is equally a test time but I will not be deterred by the deep-seated fear that continually jeer at me because I'm cheered all the way by a crisp confidence steering me.

Creativity add ingredients to ordinary doings, making them look and appear apparently extraordinary. I believe in creativity as a precedent to hard work as well as a successor! I love writing, I love imagination, I love reading- this trio transcend me from the physical realm to a world of limitless creativity. I want to officially welcome myself, Mr. Chikwadoharmless to this platform of friendship and communication. I am super excited! I'm sorry if you find it weird that I welcome myself but it is routine for me to comfortably do for myself what I can effortlessly do for others. What do you think? Is really outrageous for someone to wake in the morning and tell his/herself "good morning"? Well... If you think so, I don't! I look forward to riding slowly but steadily with everyone. Someone once said: " I went out looking for friends and friends were nowhere; I went out being a friend and friends were everywhere." I therefore extend a hand and as well a heart of friendship to everyone on read.cash with a desire to love and be loved. Together we will go miles and miles without getting fatigued in the process. "Your network is your net-worth." I believe in building a circle of people who are committed to the same things in which I am committed. I know that relationship is very vital because no man ever succeeded in isolation. Great thanks to read.cash for granting this rare opportunity!

4
$ 10.49
$ 10.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Gianna-B
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Avatar for CHIKWADOHARMLESS
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome aboard! This is a very nice place and I wish you a success. Looking forward to seeing more from you. Welcome 🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you immensely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the board and enjoy you stay. Friebdmy reminder, next time make you article 3 minutes reading time as Rusty rules.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago