My flower photography

21 42
Avatar for Butterfly
3 years ago

Hi!I just started my journey few days ago.I have a rose plant.No matter how worse the day my plant never forget to make me smile.It reminds me everyday that nature is very beautiful.Nature gifts us with this colorful flowers and blessings.I love my flower garden.I work in this garden every day.This makes me happy.

If you liked my article don't forget to give me a thumbs up,I am a newbie here!Your love and support keeps me going.Please pardon my mistakes.

Best wishes and good evening.

20
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Butterfly
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Flowers pictures are greatly captured.it almost professional photographer .Good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love red roses but after seeing your photograph i fall in love this colour of rose. It's so unique colour. Orangish yellow colour look so amazing. Awesome photography. Good luck. Take more nice picture and share with us. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your kind words you have shared with me.Yes why not?I have red rose plant too.I will upload pictures,Sure.That is really encouraging dear.Again heartly welcome for staying with me.I am very happy getting all the compliments.I will surely.Love and best wishes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How nice your flowers are! I am really surprised. You said that you have a flower plant. I actually love gardens a lot. I think flowers are the one most beautiful things of the world. However, i hope you will not only see the beauties of flowers alone but also you will let us see these flowers as well. We will be looking forward to see the beauty of different different flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your support and feedback.I am overwhelmed with joy seeing all the compliments.Yeah sure why not?I will take photos as soon as new flowers bloom in my garden.Again thanks a lot for your encouragement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so great you are .. Thanks a lot dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for your kind response.You are heartly welcomed. Good evening dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers and flower frangrence is my love i always feel awesome when i saw flowers in my garden i have alot of flowers variety in my garden

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very thankful to you for the compliments and comments.Flowers are the best creation of nature.I become mesmerized everyday seeing all the beautiful also colorful flowers.This attracts me everyday.What kinds of flowers do you have in your garden?I have different species of rose in my garden.By the way thanks again for your generous words.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowbeautiful dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your kind response brother.Good evening to you.Have a great evening!Best wishes!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh my god dude i cant believe with my eyes is this real hehe the color of that flower so cool wow loved your photography dude keep uploading more and more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also feel the same way when I see my plant every morning blooming like this.Having a plant feels like you have all the colors in your life also reminds us how beautiful our nature can if we take great care of it.By the way I loved hearing from you.Getting all the compliments gives me a lot of inspiration.Best wishes to you and a very good evening.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah and i also have beautiful flowers in my garden and i am a flower lover so nice smell and it makes the mind fresh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You too have garden?Wow!We have a thing in common.We both are garden lover.Having a garden is the best thing I have ever had in my life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe yeah exactly my garden is full of flowers and some mango tree because i love mango its my favorite anfd whats your favorite fruit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oww!I have vegetables mainly in my garden.Mango is my favorite fruit too.I love mango juice very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah me too and i loke mango shake and mango slice hehe and have a nice day 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers😍,Good evening also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww!Thanks a for the compliments.I feel very happy seeing all the compliments.Good evening to you too.Have a very good evening dear friend.Well wishes!

$ 0.00
3 years ago