What I truly felt about online classes?

14 40
Avatar for Butercupppyyy
3 years ago

I mentioned from my previous article before that I balance my read.cash + studies, and now I want to give my opinion about this "online classes".

I am not blaming anybody, I just want to share my opinion here if what the students really feel. What is our point of view?

August 24 when we started, we have this "warm up" on how to use platforms for learning such as zoom, gmeet, schoology etc. At first week it flow so good not until we started our formal discussion.

We have synchronous class each subject once per week so we can only meet with our subject teacher once. We were given activites in the schoology and we have to submit it within the week. It's okay if that's the case because we hold our time right? We should manage our time wisely.

It depends on us if we will make our activities or not as long as we will submit it on time. We are very free to do what we want in the whole week and you know what I this past few weeks? I sleep HAHAHAHAHHAHA I don't know, I just feel so tired and then 8 pm, I'll start making the requirements.

One time, one of my friend shared her opinion that she never learned something. Maybe she does but just a little bit and I agree.

With this online class I feel like we were only submitting requirements not learning. I know that if we are tired how about the teachers and I'm not blaming anybody once again.

I just want this pandemic to end because it is very difficult when we have any concerns, yes we can easily get in touch with our teacher but there are really times that my internet is unstable and we are having discussion and our lesson is a very difficult one, I cannot cope up. Even though we were given pdfs and ppt to study, what will we do with them? It's okay if the lessons are easy and you can just fully understand it by reading the learning material, how about solving?

Let us just pray that this pandemic will end so that we can live the life that we are living before.

26
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Butercupppyyy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Butercupppyyy
3 years ago

Comments

Really nice.it is a good article for me.I want to learn so much from the article.During the difficult moment in the world.You stay safe, stay your family safe. thanks for your important post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Online classes is comes for covid-19 situation.So we need stay safe and attend in online class before the situation will go ok.Users are so much that's why network is so poor.we need yo patience and do Online classes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are definitely correct

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The online classes are expensive and many other student haven't devise that they can attend the classes and somewhere the network is very poor. It is not superior for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, the deped should alse consider the status of every student 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totoo ka Jan sis .. inline classes .. killed more opportunities to learn ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala na nga akong matutunan sa klase parang nagsusubmit nalang ako ng requirements.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

class is class!! no matter from where it is taken from!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes but it's to do it virtually to be honest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totoo ka Jan sis .. inline classes .. killed more opportunities to learn ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Physical classes are more effective than online classes in every way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I also prefer that one

$ 0.00
3 years ago