Hair Fall Solutions

3 30
Avatar for Burnok
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Awareness, Hair, Solutions, Blog, Natural, ...

Hair fall is one of my top problems. There’s always a particular month in every year that I experience hair fall and it makes me worry and stressed. My hair would be falling even if I am not touching it. I even get afraid to comb my hair because so much hair falls off and I can see it right through my eyes. Even when I wake up in the morning, my hair would be scattered on my pillow. When I rinse my hair while I’m taking a bath, I could see a bunch of my hair being removed.

I often overthink during those times because what if I have a serious health condition and hair fall is one of the symptoms? What if my hair won’t stop falling until nothing will be left on my scalp? Am I going bald?

There are various types of hair fall depends on its severity. For serious cases, it is called alopecia, it is a chronic condition. But for others, just like what I have experienced, it only lasted for around two months. It began last January and I think it stopped by the end of February.

From Pixabay

Causes of hair fall is varied. For others, it could be as a result of those who have undergone a surgery or those who have given birth. It could also happen if you had a really high fever or when you are recovering from an illness.

While for some, it is a result of the lifestyle that we have that sometimes we are not able to notice such as experiencing too much stress, going through a heavy chapter in your lives like losing a job, or having a poor diet.

There are a lot of solutions for hair fall which include:

• Purchase a coconut oil in the store and use it to gently massage your scalp. It helps to nourish the scalp, moisturize, and also to repair the damaged hair. It also good because it can help prevent dandruff.

• Stop using products with strong chemicals. You can look for those with natural ingredients. Those chemicals can weaken the roots of your hair.

• Check your daily food intake. Try to add more foods with high protein in your diet such as eggs and dairy products.

• Take multivitamins supplement. Our body needs to have the complete set of vitamins and minerals.

From Pixabay

• Avoid harsh hair treatments such as dyeing your hair or curling it.

Our hair is an important part of our body and being. It is crowning glory that is why we should also allocate right attention in giving the care that it needs. If you’re noticing that you are having a hair fall, you can try the solutions that I have mentioned above because those were effective to me but to be assured, you may seek a medical professional who will attend to your proper needs.

From Pixabay

When I was a child, we had a lot of aloe vera plants. Me and my tita used it on our hair. Aloe vera has lots of benefits for the hair scalp. Right now, I am looking for aloe vera products for hair. Hopefully, my hair will become healthy.

That is all for today! I hope you liked this article. Thank you so much for reading!

7
$ 2.40
$ 2.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @Theblackdoll
Sponsors of Burnok
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Burnok
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Awareness, Hair, Solutions, Blog, Natural, ...

Comments

I am going to try using your tips since I am also suffering from hairfall, after giving birth and everytime I felt " Bughat" I don't know whats the term haha.. when I am stress also, I am losing a lot of my hair.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This helps a lot. I'm having trouble with hair fall too that I don't comb my hair. I only brush my hair lightly right after taking a bath.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The tips mentioned here really helps a lot because I have used all these tips.. and taking protein and multi vitamins indeed showed a lot of difference in my hairfall issue

$ 0.00
2 years ago