Answering 8 Interesting Questions

2 17
Avatar for Burnok
Written by
3 years ago

Hello! I decided to pick 8 random interesting questions to answer.

Let’s give it a shot!

1. Do you find pets friendlier than humans?

Yes! I grew up in a household where there are different kinds of pets. We had a lot of dogs, cats, chickens, goose, ducks, rabbits, guinea pigs, hamsters, goats, and even fish! I grew up alone that’s why our pets became my friends. I talk to them most often and feed them in a timely routine. They are the nicest creatures especially the dogs. They are loyal, friendly, and very loving. I like them more than people. They can’t talk but they can communicate and it’s the sweetest thing!

2. What’s a saying you say a lot?

I always tell myself and my friends, “Work at your own phase.” There’s so much pressure in living at the current generation that most of the time, we doubt our capabilities when others are finishing their tasks or achieving their dreams. I use these words to remind myself that we may want the same destination but we have different journeys, different roads, life battles, different maps. I own my time and I will reach whatever it is that I want because I am patient with the process.

3. If you could learn a new skill, what would it be?

It would be skills in cooking or baking. I really want to learn but I am afraid that I would just destroy the ingredients that I will use. Also, we lack equipment and materials in baking so I haven’t really tried baking on my own yet. It would be good to cook for my loved ones and I’m also thinking of putting up a cafe soon so it would be excellent if I have skills in baking pastries.

4. Where do you find inspiration?

I find inspiration within myself. Over the years, I had battles and the only way I was able to survive was to think of myself and all those bumpy roads I was able to took over. I find inspiration in who I am. I seek for what my heart wants and I use that as my inspiration to be stronger and braver. I already gave up pushing myself into something else just because that’s what other people want me to be. I am content with who I am. I accept myself. Thus, I am inspired.

5. Would you describe yourself naughty or nice?

I think naughty. I don’t think I’m a nice person at this point in time. I am not friendly and I am not good in making conversations. I merely have people whom I talk to in a daily basis. I am more of a naughty person because I am hardheaded. I like to figure out things by myself except when I really ask it. I like to believe what I think is right and I’m that person who will always choose what my mind and heart is comfortable with. This is a fact, I don’t like to argue at all buy I always feel like I want to contradict others.

6. What’s the first thing you notice about a person?

It is the personality. I can’t explain it much but I am that kind of person who can feel immediately even at the first meeting if I like a certain person or not. I can sense it. I am an observer and an introvert; I am very much caring on whom I open myself with and who am I comfortable with. Based on a person’s aura, I can already tell his/her personality. I don’t know if I am judging a book based on the cover—I hope not.

7. What do you want most?

I want to change the world. I know this is kind of funny but it’s true. I believe that the world has become so much unbearable to live in. Humans, according to Science, are the smartest species. But why did we make everything so complicated and devastating? Maybe we have the most functional brain but it wasn’t able to control greed and ego. People need change their perspective of what really is important. After that, maybe the world will be saved. Thus, I want to influence people a spark of a better view in life.

8. What do you want to be since you were a child?

I remember, I had a toy which is a bicycle and selling ice cream. I remember writing down the cost of the ice cream and imagining that I will sell for a single day and then writing down my sales and all the expenses at the end of the day. It is clear as ice as that I wanted to have a business. Sooner, I also wanted to become a teacher because I was inspired by my teachers at school who are really good. I wanted to have that effect to change the lives of my students too. I also planned on being an English Major because I love literature and writing is a big part of me. As of now, I took Accountancy because of my family. Though it is still related to business, I still don’t want to give up that dream—to have my own business. I hope I’ll be able to figure out everything soon.

Here’s my picture! I am thin, I am really working hard on changing that. It’s nice to meet you all. And, yes, I love the sunset.

I hope you answered those questions with me. I am planning to make another set of question and answer again because it helps me think straight.

Thank you, really—a lot!

All the love!

5
$ 0.26
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @emily2u
$ 0.03 from @turuncu
Sponsors of Burnok
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Burnok
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I find that I know the real you by going through these answers to your questions. I also think animals are better company than humans. Hahaha😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The questions are simple but you answered so well!

$ 0.00
3 years ago