Sad thoughts

18 31
Avatar for Bun
Written by
3 years ago

A billion things go through my mind

Atimes I wonder how I keep track of it all

It's a bright darkness

Looking at alot of things but I see nothing at all

A mind filled with alot of things but there is nothing at all

What can weigh a ton and still be as light as air

I need a sense of direction

But in every direction is the same confusion

I want to liberate myself

Yet I move forward, deep in the trenches of my thoughts

I amuse myself

Can't stop to wonder why emptiness full my thoughts

I restrain myself to this emptiness

I refrain from all joy and happiness

How can I heal myself when am in love with this

It cuts way deep, but then I can only treat myself then subject myself to it all over again

SAD THOUGHTS...

9
$ 0.00

Comments

Hmm so cool. You gat talent dear. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

You have a talent for writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Nice work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ma

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Beautiful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwn😚, thanks tee

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Nice job...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Thanks alot

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Nice article 👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Subscribe for subscribe?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Done subscribed

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago