Mr Government

20 75
Avatar for Bun
Written by
3 years ago

At first you made it look like you were promising

You had good plans of betterment and good life for me was assuring

Well done Mr Government

You filled my heart with hopes and dreams of good days to come

Saying the past government was bad government, you're the good one

Well done Mr Government

Like a fool i believed and hoped, gave all my dreams and future to you and i say

Nice one Mr Government

You played me, rode me like a horse with no saddle

Galloping along in emptiness and bitterness

And when I tried to resist, you hit me with a club, you broke me

Well done Mr Government

Together we made rules and said it applied to both you and I

Apparently it applies to just me

Well done Mr Government

Your deception is truly of the chart

Your ascension to your seat is your ascension to heartlessness

You made me fight myself

I cut, stab and bruise myself

Now am a man with scared many faces and voices

Well done Mr Government

But it's not all your fault, have been a fool since the creation of time

My hopes and dreams are what got in to this mess

I'll forever regret, still I will pick the pieces of me and move on

In this endless life, hoping to find what looks like it can't be found

WELL DONE MR CITIZEN..

15
$ 0.00

Comments

Good!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Now this is what I'm talking about

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks triumph

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Loml

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Brishizzy. Well done broπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
User's avatar TKD
3 years ago

Thanks alot

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Wow, Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Thanks @unique

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Girlie

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Hmmmm, nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Nice write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks little one

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Cool cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are too kind sir

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

The only problem I have with my government is corruption, the government is of my country is damn corrupt,it has eating so deep that the economy of the country has devalued πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜” so devastating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hear you bro, unfortunately it's the same for my country

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago