God

9 31
Avatar for Bun
Written by
3 years ago

So many people wants to ask alot questions

And talk about your existence and some why they go through what they go through

And truthfully sometimes I do too

I want to understand alot of things about alot of things

But I get it, I see you God

So many want to say there is no God, so many say there is no God

But why and how can humans be so blind

They say the absence of evidence is not the absence of existence

Nobody sees the electric current flowing a naked wire

But everyone knows better than to touch that wire

And I get it, cause I see you God

Like you're in everything there is

Both in nature and all things science

But that's what I expect cuase you're the well spring of knowledge

It's all you and I see you God

Lead me through the highway of all things holy

And guied my path to the pathway of peace

Faithfully in the roadway of being righteous

I see you God

Tho I still have many questions

But only a fool will ask questions he already knows the answers too

Or where to get the answers of things he asks

And I see you God

Bot necessarily directly but I see you God.

10
$ 0.00

Comments

great article.... pleae subscribe...and comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

God is great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ma'am

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Yes ma'am

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

God is God

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ma'am

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Nice post.. Hey subscribed u now, sub me back plz...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago