Bun

6 19
Avatar for Bun
Written by
3 years ago

Many atimes I ask myself

Why do I doubt myself

Why can't I believe and trust myself

With everybody having their own definition of success

Mine would be to conquer myself

And a while lot of time I fail

Then I purnish me and put me on a rail

Like a dog with a shortened tail

And a mind so full of an illustration eating darkness

How can u not fail

Then along came you

Like a beam of light turned to an energy source

You, you took me in your hands and then u flipped me

You

They what goes up must com down

Then why o I keep going up and it's all you

You are the great lady behind and around me

You

You can be annoying you make me so mad and crazy

But I can't help be madly in love and crazy about you

I don't recognize me, but I love this me

You brought out this me, and gave it a name

Bun

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Bun, beautiful poem but I want to really understand something, hope you are not a pessimist?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol why would I be There is more to life than worry

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Lol this smile Bo

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Such a beautiful poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ma

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Awwn 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago