Buena

15 24
Avatar for Bun
Written by
3 years ago

It's sill hard for me to pick between both names

Bolinda, Buena, they both remind me of what you stand for

And everyday I fall deeper in love with both of them

What have you done to me

When my phone rings and either of this names pop's up

A smile runs through my face

Like a 12year old seeing his favourite delight on the table

And after every call and talk I feill satisfied

Am like a toddler all filled with milk

I go to bad easily

The dreams can never be bad

And even when they are bad I make them all turn good

All I need is an image of you or the beautiful curves and bends of each letters of your name

Or is it the name I call you?

More like the edges and curves of your body

And when we hold hands it's like holding all I need

Funny cause you're all I need

Even when we're distant we're never distant

You are right here with me, am right there with you

BUENA, i like how it sounds

It has a lot of rings to it but has no ring to it.

I fall in love over again

10
$ 0.00

Comments

Both names are truly nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, one is Spanish and the other is italian respectively, they are similar in meaning

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Oh okay

So, is it a guy's name or a girl's name

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol it's a girl's name

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

It's a girl's name

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Buena and Bolinda 🤭🤭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Now that am about to give birth I think I name my baby girl Buena

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You and who dey do that one 🙄 I don't like what I hate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U wan fight?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

😂 I'm too gentle for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hear u ma

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Lol isokay

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago