Respected Read.cash , There is some misunderstanding.

13 52
Avatar for Broker
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

To the respected technical team of @Read.Cash

Sir, Thank you for clearing the air over safety of our money in the wallet.

But I too would like to clear few misunderstandings

Sir, I didnt try to capitalize on the panic.

  • I love writing and interested in blockchain networking. I hardly earn anything worth the name. I am not here for money.

  • In this global pandemic situation, people need assurance for any mishaps taking place with them. Indeed the best part about @Read.Cash is, its fast and immediate response. (It always makes us feel that there is a accountable, answerable moderator)

  • I simply wanted people to come forward and help @Sarahmay more. Thats why i reposted, and even boosted the article spending the meager amount i earned. So that more people can know about her. I knew her money was misplaced and she perhaps wont be able to boost her article to reach out to more people. So I did it.

  • @Telesfor is a credible and legit crypotoblogger . I have learnt a lot from him. He even cross checked and verified the transactions made by @Sarahmay

CRITICISING READ.CASH

I beg pardon to the technical team, if i may have hurt them in any way. But I didnt criticise you. It was a general suggestion or to say a constructive criticism.

In the first paragraph itself i made it clear that

IT WONT BE LEGIT TO BLAME READ.CASH....

So neither i had the intention to capitalize from @Sarahmay agony nor do i had the intention to lambast @Read.Cash in any manner.

@Read.Cash is a completely new and innovative site. In many of my articles i have mentioned how things are changing here. But everytime i do a constructive criticism. No technology will ever be perfect. We all would always have to work together to keep it secure and above any hacker and such things.

Technical Team at @Read.Cash have been working day and night to make this site a success. Your hardwork has even began bearing the sweet fruit.

So please dont misunderstand me aka @Broker , @Telesfor , @Sarahmay .

Thank you ...

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Broker
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Broker
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

The response you received was not from read.cash community moderators, it was from @read.cash technical team. So you may have to correct your statement, moderators don't have anything to do with your complain. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you.. i vl correct it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir @Fexonice1 , yesterday sir telesfor mentioned you. Now I followed you here. But not to ask you more about the issue but to receive your new article from my notification. Thank you ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no hard feeling concerning you, even read.cash doesn't have any hard feelings as well. It was just to put things straight. Rest your mind and enjoy your stay at read.cash. And thanks for subscribing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for confirming that. I feel more comfortable now. I'm happy to know that readcash is no hard feelings about it. Now I can rest my mind peacefully. I'm just worried about what other people think of me... Thank you so much again โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's no big deal, people has written things worst than that and received knock. But they quickly move along and forget the past. Get yourself together and start doing what you know how to do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll do that from now on. Thank you so much for making me feel better. And for your advices, it helps me a lot. Maybe I'm just emotionally because I really Loved readcash platform. I don't want to lose it just because I did a one wrong move. ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no, if read.cash will take down your account they wouldn't notify you. The response from read.cash was to clearify issue and set the pace for everyone to start working again as before

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I was just thinking that.โ€œbut I'm wrongโ€ But now I have a conversation with you, I learned a lot. That's why I am very thankful โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats encouraging

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this article you made it clear. I also didn't blame readcash for what happened and also I'm not saying that readcash has a fault. I learned a lot of lessons about this. Next time that I have questions I will message them through email.

My apologies ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป I'm so sorry if I did wrong like @ralak said that if I have questions I need to ask readcash first by using email them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything is clear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago