Stay Fit Stay Proud

0 34
Avatar for Brilliance
1 year ago
Topics: Work out, Gym, Body, Fit, People, ...

Your body is yours to cater for, it's our sole responsibility and mandate to care a great deal for our bodies. There are quite a number of things people can do for you but the area of your body none but yourself can care for your body. Everyone wants to be admired, everyone wants to be looked upon as appealing, but it doesn't just happens so, there are works to be done. Caring for your body is a deliberate action of ensuring you are appearing in the best possible way you want. We can't control how our surroundings would be to an extent, but our bodies that we can control till we mould it into how we want.

You know more often what we hear of is how to control our emotions, how to build our mindset to the extents it brings substantial changes in our lives, we don't really dive into controlling our body, because we feel our bodies are always in control, they can't act without the will and message from the brain, well bodily control goes way beyond that. However there is a strong need to control not just your mind or emotions, can you also control your body, I mean your actual touchable body. Maybe some still don't understand. Now look at yourself, your legs, your hands, your body in full and say can I control this. Same way we were given our minds and our emotions and mandated to control it rightly, similar we were given our bodies too, and we are mandated to control it rightly.

It issues with controlling our bodies is the fact that we love it so much that we feel like we are doing enough to care for it. We look to look sparkle, we love to look fit, and sometimes we look ourselves in the mirror and feel sad, maybe I'm getting too thin, maybe I'm getting too fat, maybe my skin just got aches, maybe my legs swollen and we feel pained, and cause we feel pained we already feel like we are doing enough to care for ourselves, but actually we aren't doing enough, not yet at least. There is a difference between loving yourself and really knowing how to love yourself. Everyone loves themselves, but not everyone knows how to love themselves, or should I say not everyone works on themselves.

I have to hit the gym is something I've been saying for over 3 months now and yet I'm still home and unfit, when my friends comes around, they say I have to slim down, they say I have to build up my skinny muscles and I too see it for myself, so i say i have to hit the gym, then why haven't I hit the gym just yet. Does it mean everyone else is lazy to go to the gym like me, hell no, there are many people in the gym even at the moment, working out and handling their bodies, working on it step by step till it gets to the point where they are happy and excited with the changes, they actually handled their body.

Who told you it was easy, I sure didn't. But if so many people can do it, then we can too. I see people all around having my body goals already and I wish i could hasten the process till i get my body to that extent, but what can i do. I have to try for myself, just one body was placed in my care, and I have been lazy with it. If I don't take it serious upon myself, I can wonder who else would take it serious for me, maybe my partner but how long can she talk for, when I've been talking all my life. Its actually a call to say, if you don't like it, then change it, its changeable, oh its is very changeable.

Food, food is one major area we have to be cautious of, I have discovered that the food we take in are much more proportional to our we appear on the outside. We have to be very selective with our choice of food. There are so many food we can ingest, almost anything can be swallowed, especially when you love to eat like I do, but not everything should be taken when you're intentional about your body appearances. Sometimes I decided not to eat most of these items that can lead to breakouts on my face. Some very tempting that I really want to but I have to learn it till I can let go without stress, its part of my personal way for caring for my body.

Junks are so sweet and so nice to the eyes, but you know it has no good effects on you. Can you control your body and decide to go less on junks or stop it totally. It can be your way, the right step you need to take first in handling your body. For some it could be the opposite, it may be that they have to eat more, the need to gather as much flesh as possible, so they can add up. For some it could simply be getting enough sleep for others it could be to cut down on the excess sleeping. We need to know what it is that we must get off or on, we need to know how to care for your body. Do you know what it is, that you need to do.

Speaking more generally now, you'll see there are quite a number of foods that are very beneficial to us as humans, foods like fruits, vegetables, even water, and others from the regular diets we have, we could actually have an intending list of items we want to go by, more on fruits and vegetables, this helps a lot in handling your body. Of course you can take them alone and be okay, you'll get hungry, but its effect on the body is undeniable. I heard of a school that decided to change on their food plans for the students. At the end of the session, they had better performances and general improvements, much more than ever recorded. Someone adviced and it works, going green really works.

You'll be way happier when you have your bodies the way you want it to be, is it getting rid of the acnes, is get slimming down on the fats, is it getting more body fat, or is it building the muscles, or learning a new walking posture, or learning to talk more fluently, is it even taking your bath regularly, or working on the odours, all these and more little things that makes us happier, it boosts our self confidence and makes us appear more confident in public. It can't all happen in a day, but sure it can happen with consistency.

Thanks for reading, remember determination pays greatly. Stay determined.

Sponsors of Brilliance
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 2.13
$ 2.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Brilliance
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Brilliance
1 year ago
Topics: Work out, Gym, Body, Fit, People, ...

Comments