Let's give it a try.

42 38
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

08|09|2021

Good day buds!

Today is Monday and I don't have anything in my head yet, no ideas of what to pen. So I decided to try this trend for singles. (at dahil wala tayong jowa, arat na! haha)

This engaging trend was initiated by @Eylz2021, it's entitled Questions and Singles. Let's give it a shot and see if I will be able to decipher it right.

If you are single, you give it a try too. Here's the link:

https://thoughtcatalog.com/rania-naim/2016/04/40-questions-all-single-women-are-tired-of-hearing/

Who are you dating these days?

I am dating my friends and workmates sometimes. ( pag may pera kasi pag wala, stay at home lang, haha) Most of my time was spent on scrolling and rolling inside my messy room.

How come you’re not dating anyone?

Well, maybe because I am fine being alone. I am enjoying my own company. (tamang tag sanaol lang din minsan)

Are you afraid of love?

No, why would I? It's not the love that scares me, it's getting into a relationship and getting broken like my best friends. But I still believe that in time, true love will come.

Does it bother that your friends are engaged/married?

No, not even a whiff. If ever my great buddies will get married, I will be glad for them. It's a pleasure to see your friends being loved by someone they loved too.

When was the last time you went out on a date?

I think it was the year 2019, I can't remember the exact month and date.

What do you do on weekends?

If it's not my day off, I am busy conversing with my customers over the phone. But if it's my day off, I solely stay at home - just scrolling, rolling, scrolling my phone, and sometimes I clean my room.

Is your mom freaking out yet?

Nah, she might even freak out instead if she knows that I am dating someone. Haha. She's worried that I might end up getting married right away after getting a boyfriend, like my older sister.

Isn’t there someone you at least like?

I have a bunch that I like, honestly. There is even a time that one of them attempts to win me but I declined. I just don't like the idea that someone wooed you because he/she knew that you have a crush on him or something. Nah, it's a no for me.

Visit these amazing writers buds! Their works are worth your time to read. Feel free to visit them and explore. ✨
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

To tell you honestly, there are days that I feel like I wanted to try and get a boyfriend and flex them like what every couple is doing on social media. But most of the time I enjoyed being unattached and just be happy with what I have. I know that God is busy working on my great love story. The right one will come at the right time.

Thank you for reading. God bless us all! 💗

lead image source: https://theconversation.com/there-are-six-styles-of-love-which-one-best-describes-you-72664

15
$ 8.95
$ 8.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 12
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Ayyyyy! Isang pang bet ko ito. Hahaha. Habang binabasa ko yung sagot mo eh sinasagutan din ng utak ko yung mga tanong. 😀

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yan, marami ka ng idea haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You and God can work on your story. Start dating! :D :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Who am I going to date, Kuya Lee? Give me one haha. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patiently waiting for God’s best 🤍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you least expect it, the right person will show up. In the meantime, enjoy your life!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm patiently waiting for him to show up 💗 thankyouu for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha is your mom freaking out yet? Ang kulit ng question. But anyway, staying single is fun kasi hindi ka mapupuyat kakatxt pag gabi hahaha. Kahit wala kang pang-flex, okay lang, wala ka namang eyebags 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, may eyebagsss parin eh kainis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are a lot of actress I have crush on 😍 I like too many girls 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

same here, Cineholic. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Annyeongg .... one of them attempts to win me but I declined. That made me chuckle my wee BC! I hope you are feeling a bit better, and just be you, and what will be will be.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Annyeoonggg, master! I'm feeling good now. Thank you so much 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh good I am glad to hear it, MissJo was supposed to give you a hug my wee BC

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, I received your super warm hugss master hehe, thank you for always cheering me up💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excellent, well I am glad to help my wee BC :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy mo lang ang single days mare. When love comes. It comes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes mars, tamang hintay lang sa tamang tao sa tamang panahon 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, sobrang nakaka enjoy naman talaga maging single 🤗. If not yet ready, wag muna mag engage sa relationship talaga 🤗.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo yan, baka mapadpad pa tayo sa maling tao at masaktan lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag namn sana ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag namannnn sana haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never had any girlfriend since birth but I do have a lot of crushes that only lasted within the friendzone haha. Palagi kase nasa isip ko noon studies muna haha, saka nalang ung feelings.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Magkaka jowaa din tayo soon haha 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po hehe. Gawin lang muna yung mga bagay na magpapa-improve saatin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe that your time for love will come, just pray that it will be the one for you in the right time and place😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Praying for that too 💗 and is patiently waiting 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"I know that God is busy working on my great love story. " Yes you are definitely right, love should not be force or should not be rush because love will come to us on the right time that God allow us. And yeah sometimes it's better to be single because it allows you to discover yourself more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Absolutely ! I'd rather stay single than be in a relationship with the wrong person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Samin may pera o wala straight sa galaan AHAHAAHAHAH

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganyan kami noon kaso ang layo na namin sa isat isa. Mahal pamasahe haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like this part "I know that God is busy working on my great love story. The right one will come at the right time." Yep.. no need to rush... just enjoy being single and in time it will come

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, patiently waiting💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree. Today, you don't feel getting attached to someone because the right one has not arrived yet. God really do knows so it's nice you date yourself with friends and have fun with them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

let's stay single until our true love arrives 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's it 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"I know that God is busy working on my great love story. The right one will come at the right time." Yes! It may come at your most unexpected time :) Just enjoy, live and love the life you have and it will love you right back :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Patiently waiting 💗 thank youuu ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being alone sometimes pays off than getting involved in a relationship. I choose not to be in any affairs than with noise.cash and other places where I am engaged profitably.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're right. I prefer to be with myself than getting into a relationship that has no assurance to last. Thank you for stopping by, Pearlkel.☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago