Happy Birthday, brotha!

16 29
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Sat, Nov 13 ❣

Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

Annyeonggggg! Happy Saturday evening, readfriends!

Today is my younger brother's 19th birthday. I am supposed to be going home by now and celebrating his special day with him and the fam. Unfortunately, my head is aching so bad, it feels like it's going to crack or explode anytime. This is maybe because I took a bath right away after my shift.

Because of this, I informed my Nanay that I can't go home. I talked to my brother and I feel sorry for him. I promised him that we will celebrate his birthday together and go for a swim in our nearest cold spring.

I did not tell them the exact reason why I can't go. I just told them that I feel so sleepy and I need to rest my eyes. My Nanay said that it's okay and told me to rest myself first and just go home the next day. I am glad that my brother understand.

He invited his friends over and he is worried because the weather is not good. He said that the sky is so dark and anytime the rain will fall. He's worried to the point that he wanted to suspend his birthday and celebrate it the next day.

He never asked for a big celebration ever since. We never dream of it. All of us are happy with a simple celebration during our birthdays. What's more important for us is what our parents always say, "So long as we are healthy, we must be happy".

Before our call ended, the heavy rain started, and my brother is sad. I just hope that his friends made it because I know for sure that he will feel lonely celebrating his birthday without them. He always invites his circle of friends every time.

It's 6:30 pm now, I called them back and thank God, his friends made it! His crush probably is there as well, I heard her voice over the phone. He told me about her and he always deny his crush in her even it's obvious , lol! What a happy birthday it is! πŸŽ‰πŸ˜‚


I am kinda super dizzy reaching this part but I want to finish this one tonight. My head is like spinning around, lol! But I am good. I will make sure to sleep after this.


πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—

And to my brother, be happy always. Be good to Nanay. She's may nag you all day because you're always stubborn but trust me, she loves you, she cares for you, and everything she does is for your sake. Also, Tatay bought you a watch and bracelet as a birthday present. I guess he sent you a video of it through messenger. Don't be sad, okay? Happy Birthday to you, we love you!


Thank you for reading, lovely and awesome friends!

Saranghae! ❣

13
$ 11.76
$ 11.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

belated happy birthday sa u brother baby sorry late greetings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday dear brother of breadchamp many many returns of the day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to your dongsae. Yiehhh sana all kasama ang crush ano pag birthday hahaha. More birthday to come kamo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday brotha. Ipaila ila na imong crush. Hahaha. Get well soon, mamii. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you get better soon, you will have time to enjoy with your brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday po sa brother nyo ma'am. Baka magulat nalang kayo girlfriend nya na yung crush nya pag tapos ng birthday nya πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

First of all happy birthday to your brother. Many many resturns of the day to him with full happiness. Brothers are ever best gift og God amd you must have to attend his birthday party or even you have to arrange a special party for him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hawuuuu! Happy birthday to your brother, he look so ravishing.. hehehehe My prayers to him.. May God grant him success in allhis endeavors. May lines fall on his path. May the sky be a starting point for him. May all his good heart desires be granted unto him May he celebrate many more birthdays in good health of mind and body. Amen. Cheers to him πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. And take your time to rest, it's mandatory.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to him! true, no need for grand celebrations as long as we're with the people that we love and that we are healthy and happy. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is this not your brother you posted in your article sometimes back? Happy birthday to him and I wish him more years on Earth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday sa knya πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing your brother a happy birthday. I bet he was really happy with his crush coming to his birthday :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so sweet sis to your brother.πŸ₯°Parang na ano lang ako kasi walang akong kapatid na lalaki. Mga kapatid ko puro babae. Minsan nagtatanong ako if ano kaya mafefeel pag may lalaking kapatid.

Happy Birthday to your brother sis!πŸŽ‰β€οΈ Yes sis simple celebration is enough, the important is always be healthy. More birthdays and blessings to your brother sis.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your brother, and congrats for having his crush on his birthday, ayieehhh. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww well I hope you get better soon my wee BC. Happy birthday to your little brotha. And am sure he knows you will send fun time with him when you go home

$ 0.00
2 years ago