A Day in My Life

35 36
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

08|07|2021✨

Annyeonggg! How is your Saturday?

Time check: 8:10 PM

Until now, I haven't figured out what to write. I'm thinking about posting my WFH-ganaps unfortunately my not-so-bobo brain isn't activating yet. I have no idea how to and where to begin.

I looked around the room and then I opened our company's PC to check my schedule for next week. Then in an instant, I realized it's my rest day. So why not share instead what I do in my rest day, diba?

*not-so-bobo brain activatingggg*

ACTIVATED!

Now it's working yey haha. Okay, it's getting late let's get started.

A Day in My Life ✨

3:45 - – My alarm goes off on my phone. I grab it, hit snooze, and tuck it under my pillow.

3:55– I get up and said "Good morning and Thank you Lord, work work work again" and grab my phone, and open company's PC.

4:00- I log in to my tool and started the "Thank you for calling *****, this Jheah. How may I assist you today?" spiel .(laban bahalag duka pa)

5:30: Visit noise and posted a morning update.

starting my day with hot cocoa ☕

6:00- visit read.cash and clear my bell-notifs.

8:00- I eat my breakfast.

tthankyouu sa nagluto 😁💗

12:00- Logged out. Finally!

12:02- We had a meeting with our Quality Analyst after duty, he had a short discussion about Company updates and more.

1:00- Visit noise and read. I'm addicted to these amazing platforms.

1:20- Lunch time. Pasmo time.Haha

chicken wing chicken wing haha

1:30-Received a good news from my QA (Quality Analyst). I got a 100! Yey!

2:20-I decided to rearrange my messy room and do some dusting and cleaning.

5:00- I'm done cleaning! Yey! Oh diba ang tagal. Haha

6:00- I took a bath. Wear something comfy.Drink a cup of coffee.

6:50-I unplugged my phone from the outlet and open Facebook, scroll, opened TikTok, scroll, then visited my noise.cash and read.cash. I opened my bell-notifs and had some chit chats with other users.

7:00-My roomie played some music and I sing along confidently with my amazing sintunadong boses.Lol.

7:30- I opened my notes and started to draft something for my article.

9:00- I started writing this article you're reading. Maybe after a 10 minute review I will publish this one.

And yeszyy! That's it !That's how I spend my day today. So boring no? Pero thank you padin for reading my article. I appreciate it.

Check these awesome souls. Their articles
 are as fantabulous as they are. 💗
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much for your unending support and motivation my awesome sponsors. God bless us all! 💗

lead image source: https://tenor.com/search/day-off-gifs

16
$ 7.98
$ 7.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Mr_Trenzs
$ 0.05 from @Judith1969
+ 9
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Bet ko yung ganitong may timeline ng A Day in my Life. Magawa nga minsan. Hahaha. Yung akin yung kung ano lang talaga nangyari. Pero gusto ko toh. Maybe soon. Hahaha. Pero kailangan maalala ko na inote yung mga oras. Hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahah googooo, maghihintay ako sa A day in my life version mo ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

super busy. yan palagi, pag walang masulat, yung araw activity na lang ang isulat. Apir tayo dyan. 🧡😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yesss taman po kayo dyan ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is actually great content hahahaha. Naiingit ako bigla ahhhh. Parang gusto ko ako din mag gaganyan hshshsh. Siguro Pag wala na kong matopic hahahha. Penge po permission to do it. Ang cute lang gawin. Malaman ang daily routine ng isang tao

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Ginutom ako sa foods mo kahapon. Haha. More wings, please! Haha. What a productive and tiring day you had! I'm addicted to these two platforms too. Haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha tara kain haha, may chicken wings pako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede ba unli? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe tara sa Wingers !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hindi boring arawmo ate, ako pag waang maga puro laro nalang or gawaing bahay

$ 0.01
2 years ago

May araw din na ganyan ako bhe hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Productive day! :) hope you are having the best time on both platforms

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm so happy to have these platforms honestly thank you for stopping by 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems these are your regular activity hehe, such a productive day!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi Mr_Trenzs, thank you for stopping by 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You visited both platforms more than often during your day 😁😁 It's good actually at least you had a productive day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

haha yes, I'm addicted to these two platforms 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for QA.. Hey pass the bowl of chicken wings 😍😜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank youuuuu. But sorry I empty the bowl of chicken wings na hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Quite a busy day! Much Noise and Read! ;)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes superrr hehe, I'm addicted to these platforms 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! they cause addiction, hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueeee 😁and it's good for me I know hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a very busy day pero naisisingit mo pa din si noise at read.cash...😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakaka adik kasi tung platforms ate eh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, same same. Kaya di ako agad natatapos sa gawaing bahay kasi sumisilip pa sa noise at read😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah silip na pangmatagalan eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your day went well, friend. It's not boring for me since you got a news from your QA. Congrats! 🎉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, John 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure, always my pleasure. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

stay gwapo 😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, QA! 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello ate, thank you for passing by 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago