This Happens EVERYDAY At Noise....

Avatar for Bre
Written by
3 years ago

I am so sick of this happening! My best guess is I have a 'hater' or two that keep tagging me as spam whenever they see me post.

I know my posts are more enjoyable than at least half the stuff on there!

More like 70 to 80%....

STOP HATING people! Whatever I did to make you angry- I'm sorry!

Just tell me what I did to make you so bitter so I won't do it again....

Pretty please?

When it's like this, te site won't let me even post AT ALL! So can't even ask for help! This image shows the last time I could even respond to anyone.

And it's not the content either.... Like I said

This happens EVERY DAY !!

Please help by fixing my rank if you think I'm worthy lol

Thanks ;)

Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bre
Written by
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments