Read.cash Appreciate Art? My Lizards

4 49
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

All of my articles from the past that were written in order to showcase my original digital artwork hardly got seen by anyone.

This is because after writing these articles a person would have to go WAY down the list on the main read.cash page before they would finally see my articles about my artwork. One time I decided to write an article complaining about this unfair treatment & that article did better than any article I've ever written here. At least when it comes to how much and how long you can find it towards the top of the main page anyway.

So I wrote another article showing my artwork hoping that this meant the problem might be fixed but it did just as bad as the others :(

Now I am pretty sure that the reason my complaint article did so well is because it was talking about read.cash. So I figured that the only way I could make sure that my article would get fair treatment and placement on the lists was if I somehow made the article mostly about read.cash. Even though I am having to complain again. Which I really don't like to do. But if I am also bringing awareness to this issue then I guess it's worth it... :)

Here are my favorite lizards that I have created--

This is the first lizard that I have ever done but it's still one of my favorites.

The one shown above is my most abstract digital lizard.

This next one is probably my number one favorite depending on my mood.

The last one showing below is also the last one that I did. My latest artwork that I just finished last night... :)

The thumbnail that I used for this article is a darker version of this one.

Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty

So which one do you guys like the best? Please let me know in the comments

Thanks for reading and looking !!

10
$ 13.85
$ 13.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @trixdawson
$ 0.05 from @tpkidkai
+ 2
Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Those are wonderful artworks. This could actually yield you a lot of funds when you list it as NFT. I hope you learn how to do that if you don't have idea about it. Cheers!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i think your art is really good and you just need to create a good content with it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you are right that art is not much appreciated on Read.cash. I have been here a long time and seen a number of artists turning up during that time, but they are never attracting much attention or tips.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the information and sharing your observation ;)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bre
1 year ago