Noise.cash WANTS You To Start Over :)

8 69
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

So Far So Good :)

About two days ago I posted an article here talking about my new Noise.cash account. That article is found here--

"Trying Again At Noise.cash"

In that article I explained that I had a few failed attempts at starting over. I based that assumption on a combination of things. My posts weren't being shown on any of the lists. Even hours later. Plus I was asking someone else that had just done this for the same reasons what their experience was like for the first few days. And they saw positive results within just a couple of days.

After doing some more research into how things work there on noise.cash, I decided that I may have been wrong to assume that I just needed to start over yet again.

My latest account was mentioned in that article and my new user name there is Gecko79

So I just gave it one more day, and sure enough I had been wrong. Which is great news!!

I had finally gotten my first 'Free Tips' from the website itself instructing me to use it for tipping other users. Yay!!

I had found one of the posts from the old Admin there. Actually I had it bookmarked and you can find it here. About a year ago it was posted for more guidelines for not getting red flagged by the site and or getting pegged as spam by the other users.

Even though I had already read that post multiple times in the past I decided to read the entire thing again. This time I didn't skim through a single sentence.

I read every word and was surprised to notice something that I hadn't before towards the bottom....

Not only do they say that it's not against the rules to start over with a new account, but they actually recommended it!

But what was relevant to my own situation that they said is highlighted in the image above with an arrow pointing at it....

They usually know when you've done this and with the AI technology that they use it adapts over time just like all AI technologies do. The post says that it would take longer for certain users to get back to normal again.

With my situation, my account had been having issues for a very long time because I didn't want to start over. I just kept 'waiting it out' and for a long time it was an annoying problem but after a while every time they would eventually start giving me FTs again. Until last time, where it had been almost a month and I finally gave up.

Good thing I had decided to try starting over! A lot of people in my situation just gave up completely or would not be around for several months at a time.

So noise.cash actually does want you to start over after you've learned what you are doing wrong.

But so far, this also works for other people like me who are victims of being targeted by bad actors for whatever reason.

Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty

Thanks again for reading :)

{ B.T.W. PLEASE don't forget to click on the 'thumbs up' if you appreciate my article. So many people just simply forget. }

8
$ 0.90
$ 0.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Porwest
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I'm in same situation on noise cash. I am not getting any FT for six months. Got it once but lost it after a day. I'm still active as before. Please tell me what should i do now ..? 😒

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really simple You'll have to use a different email to create a new account. I would suggest using a similar name so that your current followers can recognize you. It could take anywhere from a day to a week to start getting fts. Don't freak out if they don't show your posts AT ALL for first few days even. When that happened I freaked out. ... Post 3 or 4 times a day but at least 2 hours apart. Your posts should have several sentences in them. Just to be sure, if after you post someone has to click the 'read more' button then your good as far as the AI goes. And don't post anything about fts either someone said the AI doesn't like that now.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bre
1 year ago

But I don't want to give up my old ID and can't be introduced to everyone through new ID. Noise cash should be updated as it was before. An old user works hard to create a good quality ID but situation is different now. Anyway, many many thanks for your valuable information.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have been writing articles about these issues here and posting about it there for almost a year. The AI system is being used as an automated babysitter but their programmed system is flawed because it allows for malicious users to destroy other people's accounts unfairly. Doubtful to be truly updated any time soon because they aren't paying attention at all. This is the only way for now. I left behind around 2,000 followers.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bre
1 year ago

Let's see what can be done. By the way, after creating account when did you get ft?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's been less than 4 days with new account and I started getting FTs before I wrote this article.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bre
1 year ago

Me looking forward to get ft again soon hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to know that you finally got free tips in noise.cash... I had seen many users who also started over again in noise.cash and same as you, their new account gain FT as of the moment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago