Food preparations for the new year

3 16
Avatar for Boluwatife
2 years ago
Topics: Food, New year

Today is the last day of the year 2021. It's so good to be alive to celebrate this season in peace. Thanks to everyone who has made this year a memorable one for me. It has really been wonderful. Thank you all for the tips, comments, subscriptions, likes and words of encouragement. Thanks to all my sponsors @Adrielle1214 @Ay_dimeji @scottcbusiness @Jehoshaphat and @Crownofbeauty for introducing me to this platform.

Yesterday was the last market day in my place for this year. I followed my aunt to the market to buy some food stuffs. The market place was overcrowded. People came to buy and sell difficult things. Things are also expensive at this season. Everyone wants to make use of this season to make huge profits for themselves.

We bought flour to make Chin Chin. The dough was made by my aunt while my sister fried it. It was very tasty. The aroma while frying was inviting.

We made a little family cake

The light went off while we were baking the cake. We had to use charcoal with the local oven to complete the baking. It came out well.

I also made this.

We won't be eating these alone. We love sharing. For this reason, everyone should come with their spoons, forks and knives to eat on the 1st of January. I shall be expecting you.

Sponsors of Boluwatife
empty
empty
empty

Happy New year in advance ❣️

Boluwatife writes 🖌️

4
$ 0.14
$ 0.05 from @Crownofbeauty
$ 0.03 from @Ay_dimeji
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 1
Sponsors of Boluwatife
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Boluwatife
2 years ago
Topics: Food, New year

Comments

I'm coming for my own share of the cake o

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Making such beautiful food for us. Send me your home address and I'll be right back. It is possible not to eat such beautiful food.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just make crave for this thing, how are you gonna solve that? Happy new year 🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago