World Biggest Scam

17 104
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago
Topics: World, Just write, Scam, Scammers, Fraud, ...

Lead Gif is taken by Canva and Edited by me through ezgif.com

Hello to all Beautiful Read Dot Cash Family! Happy Friday to all of you. Today my topic is too much lethal if you didn't read it, you can be the next scam target for the top active scammers nowadays. So you need to read every word with open eyes and a sharp mind.

Disclaimer:

The author's sole purpose is to save you people from scammers. So if you are not interested go and skip it.

With the advancement of technology and communication sources, there are also dark clouds wandering all around to suck the blood of innocent people that have a taste of greed. It is quite natural if someone got a small profit offered by someone, then a belt of blind trust covered his eyes. I am not talking about all people but you will agree more than 70% of people are easy prey to these scammers. Poverty and Starvation are landing from one continent to another continent. So these are big triggers to injecting scammers' policies into the human mind. There are 70% of problems that are only solved by money and money also is cause of shedding of blood between different people even brothers fighting with each other. Everyone wants a fast source of earning and wants to get rid of each pang of thirst and hunger. So once a scammer knocked on doors of people dying of thirst and hunger, they not only responded but also present themselves as easy prey to them. Then these scammers used them for their specific targets. Many illegal websites are working for promoting these scammer sites, websites, blogging, and every project linked to them. I have here one example for you.


Scamming of 700$+ in one minute:

It was yesterday when I was busy with my family. Suddenly Hira called me but I wasn't able to pick it up. On the very next day, I heard the n of about a Scam of 700$+ worth of 150K PKR/- into my ears. My words were like this after listening to this news," BC are you blind? How you can be so blind by transferring funds of such an amount to an unknown application". She explained it to make it more clear.

It was Wednesday when someone came into my messenger. She pretended to be a lady. She sent me an SMS with these words.

Hey! I am Diana here. If you have a few minutes then I have a task for you. If you will do it, then I shall pay you 30$ without any investment.

Hira:

When I saw the words no investment, it produces curiosity in me. I decided to take try this. I replied:

"I am interested"

According to Hira, she gave me tasks like this.

  • Download the E-Compras application from the google play store.

  • Diana shared his log-in ID and Password with me.

  • I have to assign made an order on the Amazon application (the top online shopping application in Pakistan) through the above application by making a login.

  • I made three orders there with the completion of my task.

  • After this, she asked me to share my Tether(Trox 20) deposit address.

  • After sharing I found 30 Tether in my wallet.

  • It was the first time I got this amount by doing three minutes task.

  • On the Other Day, she assigned me the same task for which I got a reward of 50$.

  • At last, she convinced me to make an account and start their earnings there.

  • I was ready and follow the instructions.

  • I made an order of 100$ that I transferred through my Binance account on Amazon through the E-Compras application and earned a profit of 40$ with the net amount withdrawn of 140$. I transferred it into my Binance account successfully.

  • On the Third Day, the application assigned me a combo order task with a 30% commission. Without any delay, I did one task after another. But this time application assigned me to task after task with the addition of my commission. This time it happen differently way, I have to transfer 379$ to the application that the first 10 tasks that I completed. But it was not enough because there were 8 more tasks for which more 379$ was required. I adjusted this amount by taka ing loan with 20% interest from my friend. When I transferred this amount to that application still there was 18 task without completion. This task was a big deal and I felt I got scammed this time. Now I want to find any solution to withdraw this amount. I sent an SMS to Diana but she replied:

Sorry, you can't withdraw this amount till you can't complete order 18. Moreover, she blocked me from further enforcement.

After this, I called you BlueFlipper, but you didn't respond to me. I was nervous about how I got scammed by a foreigner. I was hopeless after losing such a huge amount.


My Research:

After observing my friend in this fraud, I decided to search this issue. My method of investigation is simple that will make clear many things easily. I started with the application E-Compras. I search it on the google play store to check rating and viewer responses. I found all responses positive except one was about his true identity. Here I tracked all other viewers' rating was fake and all commented with the same words because they have no DP and no identification mark. Most probably all viewers were different accounts owned by the same person or they were robots. I know many scam channels on Telegram and websites like Click. Com and Seaport where users get a task for commenting, downloading applications, creating accounts, rating applications on the google play store, and subscribing to and liking YouTube, Facebook page, Twitter accounts, and Instagram. I was really sad about my friend's loss. She was about broken, I first give her punishment and then decided to uncover her eyes from the blind trust. I console her with a 300$ fund package and warn them for next time.

Dear user, "E-Compras is the world's Biggest Scammer application and Fraud, so anyone of you is using it directly or indirectly leave it and didn't participate in this bad". Here I want to share more details with you that I already explained above for your further assistance.

Images Source


...Final Thoughts...

Scammers are everywhere, we can't fight with them. But we should be careful what we are doing. Before any investment, you should clarify things about validity, trust ratio, real people engaged and who is the owner of the site, and his or her previous record. No doubt with little profit, we become more greedy but it is not good. You should take a lesson from the above story that happened a few days ago. I hope next time everyone will take care about clicking any link, sharing seed phrases, downloading applications, and transferring their asset to a foreign application. Thanks for reading and your time.

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved for reading. cash Laws so you can share it only========>

10
$ 1.58
$ 1.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 4
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago
Topics: World, Just write, Scam, Scammers, Fraud, ...

Comments

What the that is huge amount!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

$700 is so huge mehn 😮😮 Scammers are really everywhere and one needs to be careful with them. When one too is greedy, they can easily be scammed. I feel for your friend and you did great by giving her $300 just to relieve her from the experience.

I know many fake accounts are being bribed to rate an app very good since they are the same or perhaps one person using different accounts to do such activity.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah my great sister. Greedy people are easy prey for them. They can scam them with hundreds of dollars.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A great thanks for you spending your time to save the world through this content we should only aim in making $ in the right way

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I tried my best what I can do brother. We should need to take protective measures against these scammers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My friend I am so sorry you had to go through such kind of thing believe me I have been scammed too for over $500 i nearly fell sick

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is nearly big loss. Sad for you also brother. But we should learn from these mistakes. Without learning we are nothing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah that is the main point

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am from a country where every young boy wants to make fast money and the means to make is fast money is to scam people outside (foreigners) sometimes if they try and try and try with no result they start using juju ( witchcraft) and the people they call or text won't sometimes know what he or she is doing is like they have been brainwashed to do whatever they are instructed to do. We are in the country already and we know some of their scams methods you guys out there need to be very careful please.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We need more care about scammers. We are prone to attack till we give them favor. From which country you are brother?.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was so kind of you go provide a solution to your friend. I hope she has learn her lessons. I do tell people greed is why we get scammed

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Greed is curse we learn about it with time and tide. Thank you my friend for coming again with some good words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feel really sorry for the Hira loss. It was really great amount one must be careful the tectics of the scammers

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It was her big loss as I know about her Family. We should be careful for next time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Scammers are indeed everywhere. And most especially, some people are badly needing a money that is why they sometimes got easily fall for this kind of schemes...Aigoo!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are right sister, I mentioned about it in my above article. Thanks for suggesting some more words to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its my pleasure my dear friend.. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago