What if I had to choose

15 31
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

"I have no plan. I will leave it to the good things and good times to find me."

...Nimrat Kaur

Hello to all Beautiful Read Dot Cash Family! How are you? Today I am feeling lazy and sluggish. My mind is non-productive and my eyes are mesmerizing all people I have in my life. I love to my family and my friends. You people know I am the person who has deficiency of Sincere people. But I am blessed because what I have is rare in whole world. When I talk about my family then it included all my friends, siblings and parents. Without them If I can imagine life, then it will be like a drop of water in whole ocean of population.

I was scrolling for a post on Hive platform where I found community named as "Weekend Experiences" where there were following questions for weekly write up.

  • What is you didn't need to sleep?

  • What if you didn't have electricity?

  • What if you could erase memories?

  • What if you could have an affair?

  • What if you had to choose?

I choose last question because I am lost in past then now I better know about my selection in case of people around me.


Selection from Best friends:

Many people have many friends according to their taste and temperament. Similarly I also had many friends in my college life. But it is reality I have few friends that can be counted. If I have to choose from my best friends then I shall choose Faiz from male Gender because it is my thinking females are scared for sacrifice although I can be wrong.

If I came to know I shall not see my best friend again in my life, then what will be my choice?

This question is weird because I didn't have anything to lose after death of my grandma. My friends are also my family so I hardly have a choice to say goodbye to someone permanently. But we all know, there is nothing permanent. We all have to leave either early in our life or we have to leave late in our life. When time is fixed so we have to enjoy friendship and good time with people for whom our whole life is little gift to replace their love and self esteem. I had spent 5 years with my friends in college. We celebrated each event togather, we grew togather and we made our days memorable together. After all of these things above question asked by me. Everytime it was too hard to say goodbye or see off permanently to these beloved people. But it is world I had done even I didn't want.

Faiz has special place in my heart. His tale body and jokey words are my fun source. He was all time with me in enjoyment, in sorrows and in sacrifices. He is more than my best friend. When I shall be at age of 50+ then a man needed his or her own company. At this age, I shall say to eliminate it from my life.

Faiz a best friend and blessing of God during my Medicine Doctor Graduation

Impacts on my Life after this decision:

My father helped me by capturing my finger how to walk on roads of the world. My mom helped me what words I had to speak in front of people. My siblings helped me how to show kinda behavior to innocent people. Surely If I had to lose her, then following impacts will ruin my life.

  • My life will become bored because I need his little jokes to keep smile on my face.

  • My study level will drop to zero because he always discuss with me different topics even about life.

  • I shall be demotivated when I consider him minus from my life.

  • My all assignments will remain blank as he always helped me in composing.

  • My life will be tough as he always assisted me in fighting challenges of life.

Even It looked my life will be stopped without him. A good friend is blessing of God. Friends make our life amazing and give us lesson from their experience. I hope my friend will always with me. But unfortunately I shall eliminate him then I have to face above complications in my life.

Don't be sad after reading my emotions because I believe on truth. My friends are my life so I can't imagine life without them. But a man is known by his nature of taking decisions. It will be good decision to leave my best friend when he will be so ill and no other option except to pray and see off for another Journey with termination of life.

Thanks for reading and supporting on my article.

All Pictures are Author's Property.

About Author:

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved in read.cash Laws so you can share it only========>

10
$ 2.16
$ 2.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @trixdawson
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 3
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

Sincere friend is a real blessing. We have many friends in our life but only few of them become our best friend. Best friend is the one who understand us in every situation and stand with us despite of no one stand with us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly Fahad, best friends are rare and good blessing of God. Thanks a lot and welcome to this platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed my dear, our friends are also part of our family. They really had a place in our hearts and losing them is devastating and so we must treasure and cherish each moment we had with them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly we have nothing to lose in place of people close to us. I love to all my friends either they are present in real world or in virtual world

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey!! Well said it's really hard to find sincere friends. If we are lucky enough to have good friends we are blessed. Faiz is really nice person as he remains motivating you. May both of you live happy and blessed life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for pray, I love to my all friends because my life is debt of them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think the decision will depend on the type of person. Maybe I'll choose your decision too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

A Wise decision is much better than a worst state. Do what you like dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right! Yeah, I will do and decide on what could be the better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The power of choice is a very powerful thing without choice life would have no spice

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I agreed to you brother without choice life has no spice. Thanks for coming with experienced words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Friends and family are really everything in life, that's why we must learn to treasure them. If I was to choose a life full of money and the other fill of friends and loved ones.. I will choose the later

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sister you have freedom in your choice. I am talking about my choices if I have to leave them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I understand you dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago