Thursday...

16 35
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to all the beautiful read dot cash Family! How are you?

I am again sorry to all of my friends here, I am suffering from fever, headache, flu, and cough. It was too offensive for me to be active here. Hence, I took a rest for the whole day. Today, I decided to write about my previous condition and today's condition which certainly proves good health is a great blessing from God.

Pre-Thursday

On Tuesday night, I slept at 8:00 PM and got up at 8:00 AM. Yeah, I took complete rest for 12 hours. When I got up from sleep my mother asked, "Blue, is everything fine because you have taken the rest of 12 hours?" I responded, "Mum, I am not feeling well. I have to visit the doctor soon".

It was all due to a Volleyball match between our housing Society and the opponent housing society. It was the first time, we had lost two matches in one day. I was aggressive at the end of the match. Moreover, when I came home I drank too much cold water and took bath. My whole body was fatigued and my mind was scattered. I was not able to think about other things except losing thoughts and mistakes we had made. I was dozing for a whole night and it was tough for me to stand up. Hence, I stick myself to bed. After 12 hours of rest when I got up this was the worst condition I mentioned here. Fever brought Headache, flu, and cough as a gift to me.

On Wednesday day, I visited the hospital, and our home physician after a complete check-up prescribed me some medicines. There was one infusion and the other was antibiotics injections because he made a diagnosis of bacterial infection.

After the administration of Infusion and injections, I was feeling good. On Wednesday night, I eat with full relish and also drink enough water before.

Post-Thursday:

On Thursday, I was good and cocked breakfast for myself. It was a lucky day for me because there was a visit from my friends to my home. At noon, there was a knocking at the door. When I opened the door, my two friends Hira and Somia were in front of me. After a great embrace, I welcomed him into my home. We did good chitchat after too long. Then I asked about their favorite dishes. Then she asked me to order for following dishes.

Asian golgappe

When you are a guest in Pakistan, then you can find Golgappe as your first favorite dish by every girl. When I asked about their favorite dish, they first named it. How I can be denied this order when it is also my favorite dish? I made an order on Foodpanda. After one hour's wait, there were two dozen Golgappe in front of me. We again started to remind the University days when we all friends set at the canteen table for this dish. Sorry, I made one snap for this because it took 5 minutes in eating two dozen Golgappe 😂.

Recipe

  • Wheat Flakes

  • Boiled Potatoes

  • Tomatoes/Onion

  • Pepper

  • Spicy Soap

  • Yogurt

BBQ

On Thursday Night, my friends after taking dinner decided to BBQ with Chicken meat. I ordered one KG of chicken meat and spicy powder for this party. I made small pieces of meat and my friend adjusted other utensils. I enjoyed the first two rods of BBQ because they were roasted by me.

If you still had not enjoyed BBQ then must arrange one party and invite me 😂.

Closing Thoughts

Whether it is a good or worst health condition, we should thank God. Moreover, we should also take care of our health. Being a doctor, I am very sensitive about medication.

Guests are a blessing of God, I always enjoyed their presence in my house. It was the second month when my best friend came to my house for asking about my health. I enjoyed the party for as much time as I can.

We should celebrate our time because life is too short. Thursday or Wednesday didn't make our day great. It is our attitude and way of enjoyment that matter a lot.

Thanks for reading and supporting me.

9
$ 1.06
$ 0.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 4
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

Am also feeling not well from the 1st of October and it's all because of the changing weather. But good to hear this you are okay now and enjoy your yesterday with your friends stay blessed ❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am good now, it is change of weather that drastically affected us. Thanks for dropping some good words for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The food looks delish hope ur ok now

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, I am fine now after a decline upset in my health.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just have some rest blue, maybe you suffering from overfatigue and get well soon.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It was exactly over fatigued and change of weather that affected me a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about that my friend. Sorry about your health. Just make sure that you have enough rest. If you have enough rest, you will be fine. Take good care of yourself. Goodnight

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am taking rest for more speedy recovery with good medication. Thanks for always with me sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry to hear about your ailments. Wish you a speedy recovery. Take care and get old plenty of rest we will all be here

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Your caring words and love have healing effect for me. I am more recovered now, man.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Having fever isn't good at all because it makes one weak so much. Thank God you visited the hospital and you are getting well.

Your friends were also caring to come check up on you. I hope you get better more because good health is the best.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you my virtual best friend. Now I am more better now. I am lucky to have caring friends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope your feeling better now, take more rest if needed. Indeed we have to take care our self and be healthy always.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you for your kind words. Yeah, I am thinking to take more rest because it is much needed for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow Blue my friend sorry for any inconvenience the sickness my have given you, but I thank God you are alright now. Even I myself I am not sounding well, I was absent from the platform for over 4 days now.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks FairGuy for asking about my health. I am feeling well now after proper medication.

$ 0.00
1 year ago