The Stars were moving from East to West

10 31
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago
Hello to all the beautiful 
read dot cash family!
How are you?

Contents:

Today I want to share yesterday's story that happened and was seen by my friends first time in their life. After reading my article you will be able to learn the following content points.

  • Introduction & Story Background

  • Star-link

  • Reality and Guidance

  • Closing Thoughts

Introduction and Story Background:

Our nature is full of wonders. Every day many things are happening in the world, sometimes human brain jumped into the research box and sometimes he becomes totally surprised because things that happened are beyond his possibilities. Moreover, the social network is also playing a key role in spreading these inventions. Oftentimes, we get much false news also. Tomorrow, I was using what's app. One of the group members in What's app Group shared the news, "تارے دیکھے ہیں کسی نے آسمان پر مشرق سے مغرب کی طرف جا رہے ایک ساتھ(Have someone seen the stars, they were moving from East to West)"

First, I got surprised because I didn't have seen this Scene in my life. So it was hard to believe for me. But I always have thirst for knowledge. I want to learn things as well as I can. Then, I took this news as a challenge and decided to search.

Star-link:

I took the help of Google lens and search for the images used in the title box. The very first topic and Picture I received were given below with the title Star-link. Wao, I got the Solution to my problem. Thanks to Google lens which is ready to help us. I many times have used this search engine in verifying pictures when I became doubtful about images used in Food Trip for post-approval. So I shall recommend you also about it.

Reality And Guidance:

I searched Star-link, so here I want to discuss my knowledge about them.

What is Star-link?

Star-link is the name of the project for a company owned by Elon Musk. The main purpose of this company is to provide good internet signals to the whole world. Star-link has 2200 Satellites that moved in a Straight Line. They can be observed in different parts of the world during their motion near the earth.

Star-link Satellite Moving in Straight Line

What is SpaceX?

It is the name of the company running the project satellites. It is an American Company owned by well-known Person Elon Musk. In near future, they are planning to send more than 42 thousand satellites into space to make the better facility of internet.

I want to share the following helping video that can help you in good understanding.

Closing Thoughts:

Before spreading any news, we should make sure whether it is confirmed or not. If possible, we should make our research on it first because there are millions of news on fake social media. Hence, I took a transparent way to investigate the news I received. I am happy, I didn't spread any news till I have not to make research on it first.

SpaceX is sending many rockets into space. These rockets then release this artificial satellite that had been seen yesterday. Technology is moving towards a more and more advanced level. We should accept reality, I am sure in the coming days, humans will dominate our space also.

I hope this information will be new and good for you.

Thanks for reading and supporting me.

 
About Author:

8
$ 1.00
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 6
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

Indeed a lot of fake news was being spread in the internet nowadays, that is why sometimes I don't like reading news as sometimes they only give some worries to me, then only to find out it was fake.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hence, I recommended we should research first and then we should implement on it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone involving with internet should adopt this behaviour of rechecking the news first because the information manipulation in news and social medias is easy. Anyone can portray anything they want. Interesting information though I enjoyed knowing about it.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks @TheGuy, I am doing my best for providing valid information. I hope it will be new to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I often wonder how much traffic is above our atmosphere. Think there is a dispatcher like they have with trains for satellites? Thinking when will it be possible for space travel in space for the many. Also we look up at the stars, oh the sight to see falling stars. Are these really falling stars or just debris of materials we put up there? Yes looking up and assuming something has to be researched now. Take care, now I may have to watch something Sci-fi related, lol

$ 0.02
1 year ago

These all traffic had been sent into space for our convince. I am waiting for the moon Visa. I hope you will also visit it soon then 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great development of the networking system. I hope this services get to all part of the world and not just Americans only

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I hope sooner network system will be in the whole world because they are doing their best to make it more efficient.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ooh, thanks for the explanation. I first got shocked when I heard that the star is moving around. I will also go to Google to know more about Starlink

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Good thing, I shall also prefer to make sure first either news is authentic or not.

$ 0.00
1 year ago