Part 2, 7 Funny Questions I love to be asked

11 36
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to all the beautiful read dot cash Community! How are you?

It is Friday again and the next day weekend Holidays will start. Yesterday, I started to answer the question bank. Today, I want to continue it with more Funny answers. I hope you will get to learn as well as enjoyment.

Have you ever won something?

Yes, if I can remind then I had won many competitions in my life. There are many failures with winning numbers in my life. Last time when I was in 9th Grade, our school teacher inaugurated an art competition. I won this competition with distinction. I made a historical view of my school. Our principles also rewarded me with different art color collections.

What instrument did you play as a kid?

There were different toys, clothes, and cartoon statues that I had played with in my childhood. When I was five years old, my father brought an artificial helicopter for me. It was the first amazing toy, I ever enjoyed in my life. I started to fly it with a remote controller. It worked more like a drone for me 😂. After a month, unfortunately, its remote controller became dysfunctional for me. Till now Helicopter is available but a remote controller will be available in UAE 😂. I have keen desire when I shall visit it then I shall buy at least one remote from there.

Do you hate or enjoy shopping?

The only thing, I had enjoyed in my life is shopping. I love to buy or sell 24/7. Even my mother always related these words to me, "Blue, you are a shopping master with good quality stuff tracing skills" I don't know whether I am an expert in shopping or not. But my shopping included always modern and attractive stuff.

How would you describe your personality?

I love simplicity. I am both introverted as well as and extroverted in thoughts. I love to follow human features. I don't mind if you speak a lot against me even your criticism if not according to my behavior then it is also useless. Moreover, I love to make and follow friends. I can eat everything that my stomach can accept. I love late-night parties. As a content blogger and Physician, you can expect many good things from my personality.

What food are you a master in Cooking?

I love to eat Biryani. Here, I had written many times about Yummy, delicious and spicy Biryani. I am good enough in its cooking. My friends and relative made desires when they visit my house for this favorite dish.

What songs are on your playlist right now?

When I was writing this article, I checked my playlist. I had the following songs 🎶 in this list.

  • Sher E Yazdan...

  • Lagdi Lahore di hai...

  • Mann Bharya...

  • Main mar Jana...

What skill do you think is essential for everyone to learn?

Being a Content Writer, I think it is an essential subject to learn for everyone. Because we should know how we can present our content and think to others in more good and comprehensive way. Writing is a skill that needed both your ideas to make them more attractive and your way of exploring the hot and top topics. After my graduation, this was one of one thing, I proudly learned from others. Apart from education purposes, we should know how we can present our perspective most effectively. Things become easy when we know how we can learn and write things in the most effective and good way.

Thank you, God, for bringing another day of life and I was able to close this chapter. I hope my friends here will also try this. So I shall request them must answer them and this idea of exchanging thoughts will not be stopped.

Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading and supporting me.

7
$ 2.86
$ 2.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 3
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

I think, I mastered adobo, it is a Filipino dish wherein you can make it in fish, pork, chicken and other meat. It is easy to make!😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is Biryani made with rice, Chicken and Biryani mesala. Thank again for your good words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My play list consist of worship songs throughout. Being that I love worship songs more than every other songs. I really enjoy those questions friend.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It is your choice either you like songs or worship songs. Thanks for coming and dropping some words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha😂😂😂 You love shopping eh?? I laughed at this while reading...and it seems you are a good chef... that food isn't it rice??...it looks like one..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Biryani is a dish made by rice and chicken. Thanks for making yourself curious about my shopping 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's so cool reading..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What skill do you think is essential for everyone to learn? Ability to make short videos.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Everyone has different perspective in its life. Your point is also strong, I agreed to it a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I remember when I was a kid I win the prize of the pencil eraser and sharpener with a huge heart-shaped box with chocolates and a box of biscuits it was a gift prize from school for getting the first position in the class. And you are right about learning content writing and I think digital marketing is also very essential to survive in this new technology era.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Digital Marketing is good but I don't like any sort of Investment regarding to this. Thanks for some good words on my blog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago