One Visit to Heaven

12 58
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago
Topics: Flowers, Heart, Heaven, I am here, Garden, ...

Image Source

Hello to all Beautiful Read Dot Cash Community! How are you all?. I just finished my breakfast and decided to write about Heaven. One thing I like most about Heaven,"There will be no one child or no one old, only stage you have adult. Moreover, everything will be ready to serve you. Fresh air and pleasant environment will be biggest gift". When I remember these things, some words started to roam in my mind as:

"The true object of all human life is play. Earth is a task garden; heaven is a playground."

Gilbert K Chesterton

Source

Above words lead towards simple math although I hate this subject because I am weak from very first day.

Earth<<<<----Garden--->>>>Heaven

We all are earth people no doubt, so let us creat heaven on this earth through making this world beautiful garden.

I am fond of gardening because it is hereditary asset that I learnt from my Grandfather. Thanks to sister @Talecharm , @Bisolammy and @Princessbusayo for providing your motivational article about Flowers.I have beautiful garden where I can look after of some plants and they will bloom my face with their beautiful flowers so let me introduce to them. <<<<=========∞∞∞∞========>>>>

Jasmine:

Jasmine is national flower of Pakistan. When last time I visited Pakistan and my Aunt brought me In Pattoki that has Asia largest Plant Nursery of the world. It has three shades of color during different age of blooming season. It has beautiful fragrance. It is found in every region of the country. It adopt white as new born color than it turns into pink but at last changed into yellowish creamy white. I also have brought one plant from Pakistan that is now growing in my garden. Let us have a look at it.

I took this click when it was fully opened in pot showing its full beauty. I trimmed and water to it every week.

________________________

Sunflower:

Sunflower has yellowish leave. Its name sun came from its flower special movement towards sun. Yeah at the morning and evening its flower move towards side where sun is visible to them due to change in their turgor pressure in their petiole. Its seed is source of oil that is used for cooking and in animal fooder.

Plant of sunflower was baby when I captured it. But it has beautiful leaves to attract everyone even to me.

________________________

Rose:

It is second most flower found in Pakistan. Its leaves are used in making eye drops and moreover for medication purpose. Due to its beautiful smell it is also used as ornamental plant in the World. Its leaves are threw on special person to give them respect. It is said in past,"All Kings and Queens take bath in pond of milk and rose leaves". I also luckily have its some plants in my garden. It has both white and red flowers.

Last time I clicked it and saved in my mobile Gallery to share with special people like you.

________________________

Unknown Flower:

I have one flower to whom I little know. I want to share here to learn about it from you people. Anyone who will provide me its correct name and information I shall give him special gift. Here is its click.

It has beautiful yellowish leaves with pungent smell when you pluck its leaves. So hurry up guys first who will provide correct information will win gift.<<<<=========∞∞∞∞========>>>>

Thank you all people for your support and reading my article. Let us share our culture and heaven we have in our country. I hope this beautiful prompt will not stop so share your country beauty with beautiful flowers.

Thanks to my 1st Sponsor sister Talecharm for all your love and support.

All Pictures are taken from my Android Infinix hot 8 🔥.

Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 0.26
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 8
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago
Topics: Flowers, Heart, Heaven, I am here, Garden, ...

Comments

Jasmine is the national flower of my country and easy to plant. I remember that how I pluck the Jasmine flowers from my school garden and use it to decorate my hairs:)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Jasmine is also my beautiful choice. I love to grow and give time to it. Nature is as beautiful as we care about it. Thanks for dropping some words to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A word with wisdom that looks like flowers

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I agreed to your quote.So First we need wisdom.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well i become very happy by seeing sunflower whatever is the situation. By explaining these you do a very 199% good work. Thank

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those flowers are beautiful, specially the sunflower it was so interesting.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

These all flowers bloomed in my garden. I like to water them and want to smell all the time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww. So beautiful. My best flower is the Rose flower because it's my best color and it depicts love all the time. Also, the Rose flower may be used to propose to your girlfriend. After that, I love the Sunflower. This is because of how beautiful and radiant it looks. Honestly, it looks very good.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Even you can use it to propose someone. I am kidding and have good luck. Thanks for appreciation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My friend that last flower is known as marigold. In urdu it is known as “genda”. By the way you have captured cool pics

$ 0.10
1 year ago

Thank you for providing me right name of flower. I was also confused about its name with flowers we have here. Please accept my small gift for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw thank you so much! Stay blessed

$ 0.00
1 year ago