One Piece of Gift by my Hubby

12 34
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Disclaimer:

This article is written by my fiance on Hive platform from my account. From Today we have decided to share stories written by both of us. So I am happy to read it and want to share on read dot cash family also. If you didn't want to read it then please skip it.

Note:

All Pictures are Property Of Doctor and my account is co-account.

(Myself with Meow Meow after check up, picture edited by faceapp)

Hello to all Beautiful OCD Community! How are you all? Today I want to introduce me in detail so I will be equally familiar with you people who are too enthusiastic and generous to appreciate genuine content. First of all accept my apologies because I was not able to reveal my identity here but after knowing sincere behavior of you people, I decided to write about myself. Without any delay I want to introduce myself, so let us Start.

My Introduction

I am BlueFlipper(name owned by me and my buddy) in virtual World but my real name is Dr-Zeshan Aslam. I am from Lahore,Pakistan. I have done my graduation in Veterinary medicine. Recently I am doing job in well known farm where Many Cows are my best friend. I snapped a picture as a proof verification here for you people.

Moreover, I am also fond of traveling and making selfie. My Android is always full of my random snaps. In sports, I love cricket and Babar Azam is my Favorite player. Last time I traveled to Rahim Yar Khan(Last City of Province Punjab, Pakistan) and Bahrain (City of Province KPK, Pakistan) where I spent my most of time in visiting different places and talk to people for knowing their culture. If you visit Pakistan, then must make a trip plan for Naran, Kaghan, Kalam and Swat. Here I also made a snap with my Android so I love to share it here as a second proof of my personality.

(On Bahrain road where I was excited to see might view)
In addition to travelling, I am also cryptocurrency investor from 2018. From 2018-2022, my most favorite crypto was Bitcoincash(fork coin of BTC).I learnt trading especially spot and future trading. I got profit as well as loss that is part of crypto life.
Although I have joined tough life of farm but I am making my best to explore different platforms for learning and earning. I am old user of read dot cash family where I wrote article, improved my English and earn BCH as a reward. From many friends on that Platform, I came to know about Hive Platform because exploration of new platforms and new Blockchain is my passion. I joined this platform about one month ago. I was scared of bad reactions by people because my English is not so good. But I tried my best to interact and participated in many contest on hive platform especially in #weekendexperience and #freewriters communities. These are my best communities forever.
After joining Hive Blockchain, my next mission is to bring #onboard different creative and productive minds here. Because here I fond true expert which can sharpen their skills and can encourage them for big purpose and for their dreams. I love to play #splinterland and #risingstar games. I am hopeful I shall be good player with leading scores in these games.
In last I shall want to metion my Virtual skills. I am good in #graphic designing, #picture editing and #photography. I can communicate with my friends in Multi language like in Urdu, English and Arabic.

(It was my best editing with help of Photolab application)

My Last Words:

There is nothing who will be perfect in this world. I believe we should do our best to reach near to perfection. In same manner, I tried my best to introduce myself in good way to you people but I know there are many faults still in this introduction.
Let us make long story into short, being doctor I am hopeful read dot cash Community will warmly #welcome to a vet. I am happy after joining this platform. I do my best if this platform needed my services Voluntarily. It is end of my introduction here. This was all about me.

Thanks for reading and Supporting my article.

Hive link if you want to read there also.

My Brief Introduction to Hive OCD Community https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@blueflipper123/please-hive-community-verify-me-i-am-good-blogger

About Author:

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved in read.cash Laws so you can share it only========>

12
$ 1.12
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Unity
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 6
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

Vertinary medicine is such an interesting course and I have respect for people studying or practicing it. Your hubby is a cute man

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Of course he is too cute I love him very much. Thanks for appreciation, nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being a veterinary medicine is a whole lot. My friend has always been wanting to do this job since we were in secondary school but she's a graduate of veterinary medicine now. It's a very nice job. Kudos to you!!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

This is main reason I love to my hubby very much. I am cat lover and he always guided me about its care and protection.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's my best friend Dr Zeeshan I am glad to know that you revealed about your identity here in beautiful words. Lots of love for you 😙❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It was nice to know you find good man to my hubby. He is equally liked by everyone. Thanks for appreciation and love dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to see your work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, it was nice to meet your husband my friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am lucky to have this person in my life. He is not only generous but also friendly to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wait I am a bit confused friend are you. Female or male ?😂 sorry if this question is annoying

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is co-account owned by two persons. I am girl with no doubt but sometimes I become busy and doctor hold it. You can predict my business after observing doctor lifestyle brother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh okay thank you for clearing that up 👍😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago