My SEP Noise Dot Cash Goals

11 30
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to all the beautiful read dot cash Community! How are you?

Due to high inflation rate, everyone has limited source of earning now a days. Moreover, there is imbalance between salary and expenses all around. No doubt poverty and demands for more money are increasing exponentially. In these tough situations, I decided to spend my more time on nosie dot cash.

My Fiance Dr-Zeshan joined noise.cash years ago. But due to his busy schedule he almost give up. Hence I decided to take control on his account. Till now he has #3854 followers that is huge. It indicates his love, passion and Sincerety to this platform.

Today after reading article from sister @Eybyoung I got motivation and decided to be active on noise dot cash. I set my goals that I want to share with you.

  • 5 Posts Daily

  • 10 Comments on much appreciated post

  • Engagement with users

  • 1$/Day earning

  • Try to increase followers

  • Make Contest on Food trip to engage people in our Food Trip Channel

5 Post Daily:

I just checked my free time from Gynecology Clinic Schedule. I have five times free break hours from our busy routine. I decided to make post about busy routine, breakfast, dinner, lunch as well as for Photography I clicked in my garden. Moreover, I can write about any exceptional thing happened or I had seen on my clinic.

10 Comments on Much Appreciated Post:

I have seen many people did their best to make a post on noise platform. Although I have seen many users that did their best but are unable to give their 100%. But I have soft heart for them. I shall appreciate them from my personal wallet. Because till now I am not able to recover FT from this platform. So I am not hopeless and can't wait for them in appreciation of good users.

Engagement with Users:

I have seen, I am not able to respond each users properly. It is really bad and unfair I consider. Hence I stopped posting there. Now When I have made schedule for noise platform, I can consider my all engagement with users. I shall try my best to answers and engaged with other friends posts as well.

1$/Day Earning:

On noise platform, it is really tough to get FT from users. Because if your post didn't have quality and originality then it is waste if time. Hence you must bring quality, originally and much needed information in your post to meet your daily goal. 1$/day earning is handsome one should add in its monthly goals.

Try to Increase followers:

On noise platform, there are very few active followers. I have seen numbers of followers are 3000+. But you can find 10 or 13 likes on a post. What about other 2987 followers? Actually now a days most of the followers have given up from platform after new update of giving tips to users. Otherwise platform perpetual decision for good Post was nice and awesome for me. Like read dot platforms noise should arrange a rusty bot to appreciate the users.

Make Contest in Food Trip Channel:

I found myself moderator of Food trip Channel created by sister @leejhen . I have thought a wonderful idea, I hope sister you will like it. Like Hive platform, I shall make daily Contest to appreciate as much users as I can. For example, I shall assign daily topics about food and make competition with good mechanic and criteria. Winner will get reward from my daily goal earning even each penny I can reward to good content writer in Food trips. It will increase more engagement in our channel.

Closing Thoughts:

Engagement is basic element in virtual platform. Your earning as well learning depends on your engagement. Hence we should keep in mind its Importance. Moreover we should set goals at start of each month so that we should not face same economics issue as we had faced previously. I hope my schedule will run throughout the month and I shall be able to achieve what I have decided.

Thanks to all friends for reading and supporting me.

About Author:

7
$ 0.52
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @gertu13
+ 2
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

I've been active in noisecash since August and honestly achieving one dollar a day is impossible to me as not all user's give tip, and I only set my percentage to 33% for myself.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

If you have FT then this target is easy Achievement. Just focus on more engagement just.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have FT but it's still not easy to accumulate$1 per day, as you cannot abuse your FT power or else the admin will gonna take it back from you. 😅. It already happened to me, and I'm glad that after six day's of punishment they give me a second chance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just out curiosity what percentage of tip comes back to you? Do you think there should be a minimum percentage we should set it as. I leave at 20% most of the time I do well getting FT from the system not a lot from users but I only have like 72 followers. Sometimes I gain a lot of FT than I up the percentage until I get it down to $.30. At night before I go to bed I try to get rid of all FT.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

It is fine practice sir. You can set fraction as you wish. But I shall recommend it for you, keep at least 40% for yourself and 60% for appreciation to Quality Content. It is fine approach I predicted from many good users. Thanks for asking and appreciation once again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah engagement is one of things that we should give focus to, in this platform. By doing so, we meet new users here that also became our friends! May you achieve this goals! :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for your prayers, I am really hopeful about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Getting $1/day is really a difficult goal to achieve unless you're still getting FreeTips. I'm still on noisecash but I don't have any goals they because it's hard to be motivated especially with "no free tips"

$ 0.01
1 year ago

FT sometimes are not given to us because our whole engagement is less or not according to noise dot cash standards.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For a newbie to survive on that platform, it won't be easy because, old users only tip themselves. $1/day is not easy on noise cash. It can only be easy for those who have free tips

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are very right, I just provided feedback about this tip system. We can suggest. To make it more better is under control of noise dot cash team.

$ 0.00
1 year ago