I saw Ghost Late Night

7 58
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago
Topics: Depress, Personal Life, Worst, Dinner, Sad, ...

Article#6

Hi to all beautiful Read dot Cash Family! How are you all?. It is Sunday and everyone is taking rest. But unfortunately my rest of mind has gone due to last night incident. I want to write about real incident happened last night so if anyone of you has small heart and can't bear stress on nerves, I advised him to skip this article. Actually, incident that happened last night was more horror than a horror movie and it was my first experience of life. Like many of you here, I also didn't believe on ghost but after last night my mind set totally changed. So be with me, I can give you all evidence from start to end til you convince about their existence on earth.<<<<=========∞∞∞∞========>>>>

There was Darkness all around with Smoke:

As you know, my duty started in my office at 12 AM and I have to move all the office and observe workers. Today, when I opened my eyes, I was five minutes late from duty so I forget to take torch with me in Hurry, so I have to used mobile torch. There was complete silence all around and you can't even find a bird or bat. Darkness was increasing more and more in intensity when I was moving forward. Moreover, smoke behind me hit my nerves all. I was doubtful and was thinking there will be fire that has caused all smoke. But when I reached there, there was no fire or fire source. I am brave as my mother know so can't allow me to sit or lose my conscious. I snapped the scene with my mobile camera that I want to share with you. My camera never allowed me black and White version of the picture but this tims, it was happening every time when I want to take photos even with flashlight.

Check Degree of Darkness here

I was complete embedded in darkness and I want to snap the sky and office lights that were to far to provide me light in my path as I have to check the workers in building 1KM away from our office. I didn't lose hope and tried to forget what had happened. So I moved on.<<<<=========∞∞∞∞========>>>>

Strange Voice of Weeping and Crying:

As I walk for about more than half kilometers and was feeling I am too close to observe worker building. But one strange thing happened. More I walk forward more I become back. Pathway that I always had covered in 30 minutes now after walking 1 hour was not completed. Additionally, there was increase of darkness, smoke and now voices. First I ignore that voices but they were so continuously like someone is screaming into my ears. I suddenly sit on earth with both hands on ears to stop this non-sens. I was assure today will be last day for me as there is ghost behind me. My mobile was working like sometimes shutdown and sometimes opened automatically. What is happening? Alas! How I save to myself now?.........Oh! I am entangled no one is here to save me😭.<<<<=========∞∞∞∞========>>>>

Brave Step to listen Voices more Closely:

I took control on my nerves and I decided to see who is behind these strange Voice. Either it is angel or it is ghost I would see it today before my death. I stood and started to move in the direction where voices becoming more clear and able to be listened. At last, I was near the corner of the shed where I listened the sound of something walking with voice of weeping and crying. But more I moved towards it more it looked into darker side. It was again last try and I was about to die when I found the ghost in front of my eyes. I don't know either you people believe on it or not. But ghost can take the shape of human, animals or even tree I have read in some books. This time it was ghost in form of cat. This cat had fresh blood in its mouth and still voices of crying and weeping are coming from it. Usually cats run away with "Meow Meow" but this devil cat was screaming and gazing like I am its last prey. I also captured this last scene of cat in my mobile so that man who received my dead body must get idea what is happening at this place. You can see this devil cat also.

Devil Cat Ready to Punch and Attack on me for fresh Blood

You can see the eyes and moth towards me. Although image is too blurred might be ghost affected my mobile camera. But I got success in capturing this view.<<<<=========∞∞∞∞========>>>>

Last Hope Either I have to fight or Flight:

In practical life, when your brain is totally paralyzed you didn't remain able to take brave step. So here when I see ghosts is ready to kill me. I choose to flight rather than fight as much time as I can. I ran as much as I can before watching what is happening behind me. At last, I see a narrow passage for the building but there was blue water at the start of passage and I have to cross it if I want to survive and breath for more days till death angel again came in my life. I also snapped this passage for you.

Narrow Passage having blue water at start

I have really no option just to jump into blue water or left myself for devil cat. I wanted to live for my family and for my friends. I took this brave step and I jumped and Successfully crossed this adventure. It is third time I saved myself from death. After reaching in room I promised to myself I shall never go to worker building alone and without torch. I opened my eyes now after 5 hours from incident.<<<<=========∞∞∞∞========>>>>

Thank you for reading, liking, commenting and upvote. I have a question and want you people must answer it.

Have you experienced of Ghost? If yes then must write an article also.....

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved in read.cash Laws so you can share it only========>

All Pictures are taken by me through my Android Infinix hot 8 with 13 Pixel Back Camera.

Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @BCHFarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
$ 0.01 from @Raheela
+ 1
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago
Topics: Depress, Personal Life, Worst, Dinner, Sad, ...

Comments

When I was young I always see somethings which cannot be explained by everyone or let say unusual. I grew up in province and the elders say that most of the creepy creatures appear in front or in the eyes of kids as this creatures believe that kids words will never be valid in the eyes of elders. I experience this way back 2005 Im 8 years old that time and since our windows is made up of glass and my mother always keep our windows open during night time because its to hot, I woke up maybe around 12am then I looked at the window to my shock I saw a black man its all black like a charcoal and his eyes is bloody red as of now Im already 24 but the image of that creatures is still vivid, Im not dreaming that time, what I did that time is to run and go in our sala where my mother weave a mat its one of the passive income of many people in our province, I told to my mother the creatures that I saw then we go back in my room, but to my shock the creature already disappear and the impression that left to my mother is that I lied but I didn't.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

You should try to forget that moments as soon as possible. As If I keep things in our mind for more time, it can give pain to us and our thinking become deviated. Have a good and happy life. Thanks for visiting my article. I sad about your real story that confirms ghost exist still.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You are quita a brave person if I were there I would have fainted for sure. Demons often possess, and I think either that cat was possessed or it was a demon itself. Anyways glad to know you are safe. Be careful next time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I still didn't believe on these things. Happy to see you safe and sound from ghost.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have to believe on this real story as I have provided you each and every scene.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But it can't kill you unless it's a poltergeist...anyway you should always be careful... Mind if youre going to tell me what do you for a living?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Anything can be happening there, I learnt and I saved my life that is all precious to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago