Hurrah! Finally I got 1 BCH in my Wallet

21 102
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello Good morning to all Read Dot Cash Community! Today I am too much happy because as I checked my wallets, they have more than one BCH. When all the market is in crash condition and there is probability that BTC will dump to 24K$(about 80% dumped from previous ATH). But it is not hurdle for me and my dreams. I only love to count BCH I have. Because fiat didn't matter a lot for me. I have already decided to invest my BCH into sBCH projects and now I am about 80% successful. I was able to multiply my BCH by 50X.

First thing I want and like to do always. Things and ideas I learnt must try to implement them. So I didn't stop my run smoothly on my destination without any risk problem.

<<<<=========∞∞∞∞========>>>>

First Investment in Reapers:

I started my journey from 25$ with investment on Reapers. I can remember when there minting started and I minted three reapers. Fortunately, I got two four traits reapers and one five traits Reapers. I like @itischu rare art and design. He won my heart as there was no project at that time with such a superb art. Moreover this project was leaded by zquesz, one of the famous personality in BCH community. So I can trust and take a good start although I was a little investor. All my reapers that sold were in 0.2sBCH/ reaper with 5X profit as:

Reapers art made me excited and I ear a lot through it. It produces addiction in me for minting of many new coming collection.

_____________________________

Second Investment in Gamble Apes:

As I have learnt a lot from Reapers primary and Secondary market so I decided to mint as much as I can afford. I bought one BCH from Binance to participate in minting of Ape but unfortunately their minting finished in 5 minutes and I was not able to buy a single ape from minting. I grind my teeth and decided to grab some rare from secondary market. As people started to list, I bought as many as I can that looked rare and beautiful to me. I was able to grab some rare and sold again with 4X-5X profit in sBCH. I want to meet you with them.

These above apes looked awesome to me. I wanted to keep them for coming gaming, staking and for promotional perch but I can't because I am small investors who looked and want to mint as much as he can from other projects like Moodies, Thornes King, ORO etc. So I have to use sell option.

_____________________________

Third Investment in NFTs CLUB:

NFTs club people are lovely and cooperative in nature. Moreover I love their art as well. I am big fan of their NFTs collection. Moreover they are third NFTs CLUb who provided Staking option with NFTC token to their investors. First are PunkLaw and second Spice NFTs. I bought minted some PGC and Shorai. Unfortunately again I have to sell some below 2000 in rank and still I here decided to hold NFTs that are below 1000 in rank with high power and will help in staking.

Although I was not successful in minting more rare PGC and Shorai but here I decided to keep them for gaming, leveling and Staking option. Moreover I also minted Kensho NFTs but still I didn't list anyone and keep them in holding option.

_____________________________

Why I have no fear about Market Crash?

I entered in sBCH community for no doubt money game but after joining Read dot and noise dot Family, I decided not to convert my BCH into fiat. And I have one good strategy as @Fexonice1 mentioned his recent article, there is no need to worry about dumped in market. Invest your BCH in Kensho NFTs collection and saved them for future trading. I 100% agreed to brother Fexodine. He is good investors and has good strategy. I recommend you all must read his article for more good ideas.

_____________________________

Experience:

In sBCH projects, there is easy to Multiply your investment into 4X-5X times. There is no need of fiat conversion no need of worry. Just you need to read their Whitepaper before any investment and started to know about person behind this project. I adopted this and I am feeling successful in my investment. Although it was not an easy tract but I learned and earned with time to time. Be aware of scammers and non-sense projects like Fairy Land, Cattos NFTs, RPX etc. These were cheap people who garbed few BCH and lost their worth. We should be ready to invest in only trustable projects.

_____________________________

Thanks for reading, commenting, tipping and liking to my article. I am also thankful to my best sponsors sisters @Talecharm and @LeticiaFelize I am happy and learning from you people also.

Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 3.19
$ 2.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @LeticiaFelize
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
+ 11
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

Hi BlueFlipper, you are doing great as a newbie and even gained 1BCH in your smartbch staking already. We want to hear from your stories here more. Congats in advance.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sister @superJulalaine sure I shall like to share my stories here for you. I am not newbie in sBCH chain you can see I am investors in many big projects. Nice to meet you, I am happy you asked about my success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha alright. Maybe you one of the prime user of SBCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is so good and interesting, congratulations dear. I have five NFT'S in opensea but I don't know what to do with them 😅.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

On opensea, there is difficult to sell NFTs because you need good rating and official NFTs for rapid sale. Same I have listed three and they are present there without any sale.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so glad to know that you have earned profit. Party to banti hai. Wish you more blessings ahead ❣️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Zaror ap ko party melain ge... I am also glad for your each and every success. Wish you best of luck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations... 2BCH is next and you won't stop there because more is on the way.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly I walk on this road not for stop but for run smoothly. As I want to Multiply my assets with time till BCH pumps for making them 100$/NFT.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats for achieving 1 bch on your wallet. You got good investment with NFT project.. As for me, I have lost some amount when I minted the Cattoos NFT before but that's okay. I learned from that experience. More BCH for you to earn and hold.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Cattos.cash was great rug we all faced and our investment declined in value. We should learn and be aware for next time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's really awesome! Congrats to your success in your investments on NFTs. I am way behind now on what's happening in the sBCH network.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you sister, no doubt one BCH profit in this month is great achievement for me. You should just need to focus and invest on legit projects.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you :) I'm not really investing on projects this time. I'm just blogging here and in Hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have listened about Hive from many friends. Is it like Read dot Cash and what about rewards are they able to withdraw?.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on achieving your 1 BCH! More to come..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you sister for your wishes and words. Yeah I am hopeful for next achievement in my best way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woahhhh congrats!!!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sister, happy to see you back again after sometime.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am really happy that you have collected through reapers and through nft I am also collecting

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you brother for your happiness on my achievement. I need more motivation and love from you people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago