Do you Want to propose me? "This or That, Which is the best"

7 76
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to all the beautiful read dot cash family! How are you?

Yesterday I was reading the article about a questionnaire from @ARTicLEE , I joined the question and answer session and decided to post about them because these questions will give you a hint about my personality. With strong probability, you can propose to me easily after knowing many facts about my personality πŸ˜‚. Let us start with amazing questions and my answers.

Disclaimer:

You can fall in love
From the Author's point of view 
So be careful before reading.

Go out to meals||Home-made meals:

I already had described in my articles here, I am a family lover. I don't imagine life without my siblings, parents, mother-in-law, mother-in-siblings, and husband. Hence, you can easily point out an answer to this question. I love Homemade meals especially prepared by myself. Sometimes, it is not bad if we go out for meals but often it is strange for me.

Hero or Villain:

Everyone here wants to be a hero in their life. But I am not agreed with them. I want to be the villain in my life. People had a different mindset about the villain. They always criticized him for his deeds. But a Villain reached this approach after continuous torture and a lot of trouble. A villain should be considered human and must be treated accordingly. Just everyone didn't want to be a joker, but I like his role especially when he is the cause of smiles on many faces. Villain character is not an easy job in life. But I love criticism from people. Hence, I am happy to be a villain in my life.

Happy Ending||Sad Ending:

If we see the reality of life, then a child when born started to cry and the same crying you can see when he is on the verge of death. Indirectly, the ending of everything is mostly sad. But I want a happy ending. Although our start cab is sad ending is the conclusion point so it should be happy.

Can Sing||Can Play an Instrument:

I can remind when I was in 6th grade. I started to sing then the whole class made silent. I was happy all are listening to my sweet words. Suddenly one of the audience claimed we are waiting when you to finish your acrid voice πŸ˜‚. Now I only tried to sing when I am in the washroom πŸ˜‚ because my voice is more resonating and good in this regard without any criticism πŸ˜‚.

Dark Colors||Light Colors:

I like simplicity. I am not against people who are showy but I consider we should be simple so that there can be a hard time in our lives and we can manage it easily. I love light colors, especially red and pink.

Be rich||Be Beautiful:

Everyone wants to be rich. Because I had seen this sad reality when you are rich you can buy even your crush. Yeah, there are more than 98% of love stories that are more successful when the lover was rich. No one like to be poor or to the poor. Like sister @Ruffa, I also had great affection for money. Even I believe I am more beautiful when I am rich.

The one who loves me||The one I love:

I wanted to be the one who is loved by everyone. No doubt, my teachers, my relative, my siblings, my friends, and my parents love me a lot. But I failed in my relationship. I am a person who loves his partner a lot more than him. I always expose my feelings and call my partner but he is busy, busy, and busy.

Introvert||Extrovert:

I am a person who doesn't like someone interfering in my matters because I didn't interfere in others' matters. I am an Introvert, I am with everyone who spread love between people but I don't like fighting. Being an extrovert is something tricky for me. I love to handle all matters myself.

Be invisible||Can fly:

Someone who always remains alone is not doing good according to me. We should not be cut off from the world. In many aspects of life, we need to sit with different people. If I would have wings then I want to fly. I want to travel to each part of the world to help humanity. I am a person who is ready to fly like a bird.

Closing Thoughts

These questions were looking tough to me. Because I didn't like to show myself in front of others. But these questions impressed me a lot to change my point of view. Hence, I decided to make this possible. My friends are you ready to answer the above questions?

Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty

I hope someone reading all these facts, already knew a lot about me. Now it is your turn whether you expose your feelings for me or not. I am kidding sorry... Thank God I had done it successfully.

Thanks for Reading and Supporting me.

About Author:

7
$ 4.24
$ 3.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
+ 4
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

"You can fall in love From the Author's point of view So be careful before reading." You accept my proposal? Haha jk Ya I sing in the shower to. The shower head my mic, lol

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You can make one try πŸ˜‚. Shower singing is one of the best one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also notice that when you are in the bathroom, your voice sounds so sweet and surreal while singing πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ is there a magic in the washroom or bathroom? 🀣🀣🀣

I also prefer being loved by someone more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's high five Blue πŸ™‹ money is life. But off course, we shouldn't be eaten by greed on accumulating more money. It's still better if will work hard on it β˜ΊοΈβœ¨πŸ˜‰

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Through hard work, we can change everything. Even money can be drawn easily πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ofcourse, when you're rich you can buy anybody's attention including your crush. I prefer riches to beauty or handsomeness

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I also did the same, if you read my article. I prefer money than beauty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago