Tuesday Freestyle Rap Poetry

13 37
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Life's short, you 'want to make it shorter...

Wanna step on me, doncha come outta order...

I kill, I thrill the words it will spill..

You don't know me? I got it, just chill...

I'm left, I'm right, I'm called uptight...

I love you all, it don't mean I wont fight...

One love, bring peace, opposite deceased...

I'm there for all and that's to say the least...

Rappin' ain't my thing, humor I will bring...

I will bring it, swing it and flap it on a wing...

Lol I am not a rapper but I do know how to time things and string together the syllables. I will be perfectly honest - there is very little rap that I like listening to, but sometimes it is fun to pretend.

Good evening all. I am not feeling so well today and cannot think straight. I am kind of feverish and maybe go to bed pretty soon. I'll try to catch up sometime tomorrow.

Anyway, I hope this brings a little smile on your faces. Rambling thoughts tonight I sent.

It's been a long time since I posted my last freestyle poem. You can check some of my other freestyle poems on the links below:

BCH Freestyle Poem

Hold On Dear Life

BCH Crash Tension

One love.

@Bloghound

(Photo is my own and taken by me)

Thank you for visiting.

7
$ 0.86
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @Hanzell
+ 5
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Comments

Namiss ko nga yang pa freestyle poem/rap mo. Hehe. Naalala ko yung isa sa mga first articles mo. Aliw na aliw talaga ako. 😊 oh di ba Happy Tuesday din ang marereply ko sayo ngayon. Hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, salamat, sistah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aha Mrs P is a wee rapper !

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe do you like rap, uncle Ed? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I rap complete nonsense though, so just like my normal words 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha I know, right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha you don't have to agree 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm imagining beats...

Drink lotsa water 'te. Feel better ...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hey, Pich. Natuluyan na ata ako. Naulanan konti eh huhu. Good evening. Thank you for always stopping by. Xoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love reading your piece. Grabe kayong mga fina follow ko actually.. pretty uhmazing people. . . Rest na nga ate kung ganun.. Good evening!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mas lodi pa din kita 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww... Xoxo 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago