Suicide Note

16 28
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Greetings, my Read Cash family!

I was watching a Robin Williams movie and just kind of sad knowing he's gone. He was such a good, happy and witty actor and one of my favorites.

I have seen a lot of articles about Robin Williams' death and most seem kind of pithy and small for attention. I have a deep interest myself not only as a fan, but also as someone who also struggles with depression and have tried writing articles that have depth and meaning in regards to it.

The reason I am writing this article is because I would very much like to know what "the note" said if there is one. Suicide is a very personal thing and I am sure the family does not want this to be a topic that goes on forever. At the same time, as fans, we are all like an extended family and I think we all cried or felt we lost someone when we lost him.

For those who deal with depression, I personally feel that knowing what he wrote would help us to understand what he experienced emotionally, what were his thoughts, his pains, and where his helplessness came from.

I have seen articles saying bankruptcy caused his weakened emotional state as well as an onset of Parkinson's disease, but I do not agree, he struggled for years with depression and those may be factors that weakened him.

I find it incredibly hard to believe that the husband and father of three who was so good with words would leave this world and his family without a goodbye.

Sad.

One love.

@Bloghound

(Photo is my own and taken by me)

Copyright @Bloghound 2021. All Rights Reserved.

Thank you for visiting.

10
$ 2.35
$ 1.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.10 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 4
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Comments

No one can ever see what one has inside. You can see someone laughng hard and being always happy, but he/she is not actually, it's a way to get rid of pain. And sometimes it's no more enough to go on....

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my thoughts, amica. Hugs!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just mentioned Robin Williams on momentswithmatti's recent article but with the movie, What Dreams May Come. Then as I was reading your article, I remembered the other people who have committed suicide. I hope everyone who have read this should take a moment to pray for their souls and also for the other people who are still going through depression and who keeps on fighting every single day. 🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am one of them, Jonna. Salamat sa prayers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Virtual tight hugs, Jerryl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

His death was surprising, though he died with such sad reason but I can only remember his contagious smile from Mrs. Doubtfire to patch adams.. Hindi ko alam na may suicide note pala sya, tama ka masakit sa pamilya kung ano man nkasulat dun 😔

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uu, doc. I am really realy curious. Napagdaanan ko kasi yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

although i am not very much into movies sis, I have watched his movies and I know how happy he seem to look at. i hope they reveal what the note says

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello, sis! I'm really curious nga ano nakasulat dun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

questions that will be forever unanswered, families that are having a hard time moving on because of this thing called "suicide". that's why we have to be sensitive nowadays because a lot are getting depressed with what's going on with the world. hang in there sis. love love love

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I was a suicide survivor, sis. love love love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks that you were able to survive it. my nephew in the US left us last year without any note. he was with the airforce and with a loving family and yet the unanswered question is still lingering in our hearts

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm sorry to hear that, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really very sad one, life is not a smooth journey and suicide is not a solution for any problem.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Truly, sis! I've been there!

$ 0.00
2 years ago