Research on My High School Perspective 

2 26
Avatar for Black_Angel
1 year ago
Sponsors of Black_Angel
empty
empty
empty

Hello guys, so I was doing a clean up with all my devices and I found out that I have a lot of saved documents in my drive, with works from when I was still in high school up to the most recent ones that I've done this semester.

And I actually found this one. It's a scientific reflection regarding research, and so I'm sharing it with you now. This was written, I guess, 2 to 3 years ago. 

In this module we have discussed the different kinds of variables involved in research—what about them? and their purpose for existing in the given experiments. The whole coverage was simple yet very specific when it fired its bullets.

The lesson taught me that life is like an experiment, and we aren’t always sure of what’s going to happen next. We aren’t sure of the things, the possibilities, and the choices, so we always explore once, twice, or many times to verify whether a certain situation is possible; and in every trial we do, there are always unnecessary situations that appear.

It also taught me that we, as humans, have control over our decisions. We have a say in anything we do, provided that we stay committed to our words.

Once we start our own journey, there ain’t no turning back. The next thing that happens eventually happens on its own—you have no control over it! The results don’t depend on you anymore, instead they vary.

Though you have a stand in smaller situations, this doesn’t count much, and when not taken care of, this little control may go overboard and dominate in the long run.

These things may challenge your principles and integrity as a human. Sometimes this will keep you thinking, "Where on earth did you go wrong?" You resort to blaming yourself, overlooking the possibilities that may have created the fault in the circuit.

You didn’t understand that it isn’t entirely your fault, and in this case, the problem isn’t the problem anymore but your attitude in handling the problem. That’s life as a science experiment, and that’s my realization for this week’s lesson.

5
$ 1.35
$ 1.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Ayomike
Avatar for Black_Angel
1 year ago

Comments

That was a good activity and realizations. It helped your analytical and reasoning skills

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Ma'am didn't know I was able to write this kind of stuff in the past 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago