Some Materialistic things Bring us joy

1 46
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago

Materialistic things aren't supposed to be valuable in life but Some materials bring Happiness and joy . For me its mostly things i made with my Siblings.

For example i bawl my eyes out if someone crafts something for me. Today i bought clay and decided to craft something cute with my siblings today . So the clay im using is an air dry foam clay called Super clay and its so so good to work with and it dries with a matte finish yet its a more affordable play dough material .

Today i made tons of cute mini stuff .

I made this mini octopus plushie look alike this resembles the plushie i have .

I also made a cute little chick with glasses and bunny ears this was really the cutest one .

I also made Brownie and Cony from Linechat characters .

Then i made some flowers i might do a diy with these flowers soon . I made a mini cutsie sun and a Axolotl .

After making it all I actually did a coat of clear pva Glue on top this acts like a warnish.

So these were all made for my Cousins Bday which is soon coming and she loves mini cute dolls.

Should i post a tutorial on how these were made too?

3
$ 0.61
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago

Comments

That was so cute 😊. I want to see a tutorial on how you made it 😊.

$ 0.00
1 year ago