Noise.cash turning into Noise.app

4 35
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago

So as many of you must know about Noise.cash which is a micro blog site that pays you in BCH.

Yeap so now they are officially launching their app soon and here is the link to join from 😍♥️

https://noise.app/invite/vknsg5w8

The new version will be called Noise.App and this is how it currently works .

The site is still 20% developed but people are joining it and so can you. The earlier the merrier ♥️

Current interface has some changes then the old noise.cash site still limited options.

Here is a way how u can see the feed and follow your favourite bloggers ♥️

First click the 📢 loud speaker button

Then click the unread option this is how you can find new relatable posts

Lets join hands in making our Noise.app journey beautiful too ♥️

This is my user link there

https://noise.app/Biyaawnur/w5kmx1qp

Tell me in comments if you have joined noise.app or not ♥️🥰

8
$ 1.72
$ 1.00 from @MarSou
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Jijisaur
+ 1
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago

Comments

I made my post about year on noise, and I can see this is all what everyone is talking about :D We are all excited, let's hope for the best ^^

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I just registered yesterday. I am so thrilled with the chat feature!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I already join using your link. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wanna try it

$ 0.00
1 year ago