My Goals and Plans for October

12 34
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago

As we enter this new month i also look back and see how most of the year is almost gone and my goals i have completed some but yet some remain

So here is a list off goals i wanna accomplish in October

Birthday month but this time i wanna gift someone else

Its my Birthday month but this time i don't want a gift for me instead i wanna gift the flood victims i will be donating my funds that i gather till my birthday so thats a goal .

Writting an article daily

Try writting an article daily on Hive / Read.cash cause i need to be consistent and this time i will try to talk about everything thats on my mind

Taking the Inktober challenge

Inktober challenge is supposed to be a artist challenge that we do for 30 days and at the end of the month you have enough art to fill your sketch book .Great for practice , to have that satisfaction that finally you did something productive . I will also be taking part in this and also Digitober too ♥️

Having a big and better garden

As winters aproach i will be planting seasonal flowers and veggies also i need to go buy more planters for that .

Self healing

I will also be focusing on self healing and meditation . Because my health was in shambles last month.

I hope Everyones October goes well ♥️🥰

6
$ 1.98
$ 1.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.02 from @LeonaReed
+ 2
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago

Comments

YEHEY! More goals for this month! I want to bring back my 1 article per day here. It is going to be tough because I have Hive too! Hey happy birth month! I just made an Inktober entry for oct 1

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I saw it was so nice 😍♥️ the gargoyle girl was amazing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are genuinely generous, and talented and I believe Allah will give you a great reward for helping the flood victims. Well sis can we be friends on nosie app?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you will have more blessings this October. Will we see your upgraded garden soon? And I hope you will receive enough blessings to be shared with the flood victims.

Happy birthmonth.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope i can do it all well today i will be out upgrading some stuff i did buy a railway creeper plant soon i will write about them as well ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is very impressive and what I love about you donating all your assets you get till birthday to flood effected people. Thumbup 👍 for you. I wish you achieve all your goals. Good luck with that

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I just wish i can be a little help to all of them ♥️🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you gonna achieve your all goals

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you achieve all your goals during the month of October and celebrate your birthday in style with lots of health and creativity to give.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope i can do that too ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you achieve your goals till the last of October 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ameeen

$ 0.00
1 year ago