Movie night and a short review by me πŸ˜‚

3 22
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago
Topics: Movie, Mystery

The movie night

Another day and since its was sunday here i was relaxing having a movie night with my family

The movie we selected

I was watching this Bollywood movie called Ek villain Returns . Its a sequel of a movie i saw in my 10th standard πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ sequel came after so many years .

Snacks i ate

Any way here is my Chips and a cashew dip πŸ˜‚β™₯️ cause it was my cheat day .

Those snacks were snakes Fast forward i almost died after this cause i was having a. Acid reflux and came from the hospital after being admitted.πŸ˜‚ here is me returning from the hospital on my car

A Movie review without spoilers :

Well here is the review for the movie it was great but i still wish they made a better lighting in the movie cause everything was a bit dark . Other than that watching the story from two different perspectives how love makes you wanna be the best or worst. I say John Abraham and Arjun did a great job acting. My rating for the movie is 8/10

Do you have a movie to recommend me?

5
$ 1.90
$ 1.00 from @MarSou
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Pinkchic
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago
Topics: Movie, Mystery

Comments

Wow movie and chill😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should eat snacks in a limit 😐 i never watched a movie since a long time ago but i also eat snacks while reading book 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're right i should really give up on them πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago