Inktober prompt snack

3 34
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago

Inktober prompt snack

This prompt made me like what should i draw so many snacks i love but then i saw a packet of lays and i was like yeap lets draw him but as a peanut pack 😂♥️

So i sketched a wiggly cushion shaped wrapper with arms and legs and two rabbit teeth cause we all munch it up and there were chips jumping out of it 😂

Next i outlined the whole thing and started converting it digitally

I made it like a wiggly very not so shaped chip pack because thats how you become while eating them 😂 and here is the last finished piece

This was one of the fastest inktober prompts i did it took me 10 minutes to make

4
$ 0.49
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @LeonaReed
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago

Comments

Wow that is so cute, how did you turn it into a digital cartoon?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A great work my friend. Another one from your work that amazed me. It's really cute and I love the color. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great and excellent job.... Did you use laptop or computer or mobile for the final version? Especially coloring or water color etc.

$ 0.00
1 year ago