Don't Forget Me

8 24
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago
Topics: Inktober, Art, Forget

Inktober Day 12 prompt was Forget and first i thought lets draw someone crying and then i thought of an interesting thing that once happened so my sister is 9 and she often is forgotten 😂 like one time we left for a wedding and left her home and she yelled that you guys forgot me so this is for her

I drew a little sad worried girl the expressions were cute n so good but but but i draw cute things so later i improvised.

After the sketch i went along n outlined everything it looked so cute.

Now the best part im experimenting with pallets while making art and here is the try today all these shades are purple or burnt rose and i just colored everything and made her clothes fancy and this was the final result .

Tbh im impressed that this inktober is making me better at these things ♥️😍

App i used is Medibang it took me 3 hours

5
$ 0.39
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.01 from @Jijisaur
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago
Topics: Inktober, Art, Forget

Comments

You always amaze me with your creativity! Keep up t he good work!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awww im blushing cause your art is so much awesomer ♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

make a comic series like it's good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cute... I am intruiged how you made that pattern in her dress.

Awesome worl

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I made a png transparent file that like has a flower pattern leave i just used that as a brush and clipped a glitter brush layer on top of it so it looks like embroidery .i hope that helps ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it does. I love how that came out. Great work

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So lovely ❤️💖💝... I should also begin to try to draw and see how it will look

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You should. I do many tutorials on digitally drawing and i suggest you to see them ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago