A silly cute Bat

8 26
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago
Topics: BAT, Cute, Inktober, ArtPark, Art

Inktober/Digitober Day 3 prompts was Bat

And i wanna do kawai things so i decided to make a kawai bat with a silly smile

First i sketched it roughly on my sketch book i made it look like a plushy.

Then i started inking with some alcoholic inks dipped but it kinda didn't look so good

Next i just took pictures and started making the line art digitally this really made it pop ♥️😍

I then digitally painted the bat and for the background i used my previous background which was a gradient night sky

And this was the Final result

Time it took 1 hour

App used Medibang

4
$ 1.49
$ 1.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago
Topics: BAT, Cute, Inktober, ArtPark, Art

Comments

Awwwwww that is so cute, I wish I know how to do one.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

its amazing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Biya!!!!! I so love it!!! Please, can I use this as my wallpaper on my PC? HEHE. I love the color. It's so perfect. 😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have no issues ate but obviously this is like a not high quality one i will send you the better one in email ♥️😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much. 😍❤️ I love the color. It's the best.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wonderful! This looking real.😯

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A realistic cartoon i guess

$ 0.00
1 year ago