18 affiliates, I'm happy!

10 45
Avatar for Bitraph
3 years ago

Today, I am happy to share to you that I have invited a total of 18 people to participate and join here in @Read.Cash

It's hard for me to encourage them since they are not familiar with crypto currency.

But, I honestly believe that this platform together with Bitcoin Cash, it has a promising goal, which is to expand the earners and the learners . That is the reason why I highly recommend it and support Read.cash and BCH myself.

I've got a total of 18 affiliates and I'm happy to share it to them. Right now they are earning quite well and they also learn and explore more outside of their field.

With this, I can show my support to Read.cash, because who will hate an incredible and amazing platform like this?

It's time to invite more people! Let's expand the Read.cash community once and for all!!!

Thank you!!!

Please hit like and subscribe!!!

Comment down how are your affiliates going. Let's talk about that there 👇

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bitraph
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bitraph
3 years ago

Comments

But I am happy for you dear. Continue helping other in this small way if they still understand leave them. Only those who worth it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all nuh. Sege mag iinvite narin ako. Ang ayaw ko lang ang maka panindig balihibong tanongan na commonsense lang katapat per kailangan tad tadrin mo ng mabuti para maitindihan nila. Yung tipong tatanong muna magkano minimum payout ? Bago subukan. Yung tipong tamad mag basa ng FAQ. Yung tipong legit bayan samantalang nag post ka ng payout mo na ? 🤣🤣🤣

Ini isip ko palang stress nanutak ko. 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeeeah, happened everytime that's part of it. Pero let's just think na we we are helping them and the read.cash too. Marami kasi na di pa masyado alam ang crypto currency especially BCH which is supported by this platform so by any means, once na magjoi sila dito, matutuo sila and mahkakapera pa sila. However, if they don't want, it's okay and keep going! That's life😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations. Continue what you are doing.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu! You too ma'am. Congrats hehe tulong tulong mga pinoy haha ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I dont know anything about it. This is so informative for me haha. Ima go invite my friends. Thank you for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesss thank you so much! This is why i want to share it for someone like you to be aware and be motivated day by day. Thanks again. Do it tooo!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Too many. Mine is only a little and they're not active😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah hehe. Some are not active though, but i don't regret that I invited them some are having a good time here. And they are enjoying.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Me too 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago