Beauty of nature...

43 27
Avatar for Bithi13
3 years ago

Hey there!

I'm Bithi here!

How are you dear ? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜œ

Now come to the main point,

Actually yesterday I sat down to read in the afternoon .. I couldn't concentrate for long .. because its nature caught my all attention.

Sky - The ultimate attention seeker πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ˜’

What I could do without capturing this beauty ?

See this floating cloud

I wanted to give a video of this floating cloud ☁️

But I couldn't attach it ! πŸ˜‘

( If anyone know how to attach videos .. Let me know ! )

This is beauty 😍

Sponsors of Bithi13
empty
empty
empty

Presence of wind just before rain
Windy nature

I hope you enjoy this random clicks.. stay connected to see more..

Please give likes , comments and obviously subscribe me for getting notifications πŸ™„πŸ˜‚

Ok bye.. enjoy πŸ’•

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bithi13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bithi13
3 years ago

Comments

Nice photography skills keep it upπŸ‘ And i also wanna know how to attach videos πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ☺️ And give me high 5 βœ‹πŸ» for not knowing this ..πŸ˜‚ If I come to know.. I'll let you know ! πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

High fiveβœ‹ πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ yeah sure do let me know ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will dear ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photographs love. You can edit the last one and I hope it will look more beautiful. And you can submit the article in the contest I mentioned you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you love ! Can I edit it now ? πŸ˜‘ Yeah ! I will submit πŸ’• thank you for mentioning me dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think, You can remove the building part to make it more attractive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Resolution baje hoiye jacche re.. next time I will keep in mind 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tahle badh de. Jmn ache oirkm e takh.karap lagchena.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear β€οΈπŸ˜—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I edited the last one Dear ! Take a look !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww nice shots❀video ta dio msngr eπŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok ! I will ! Thank you babe πŸ˜—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Jihan/my-afternoon-photography-4294d4fc

same story apuπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ but amr photo gulo besi sundorπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„apnar gula sundor onk..amar gula besiπŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mane emn ken Tumi ? Eikhane nijeke promote korte ascho! πŸ™„ Amar gula tmr ceye sundor bolo ! πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„promote korbo ken...dekhalam amar je amar o same kahini...porte bose akam koriπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Akam e beshi hoi ekhn ! πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

last kobe decent vbe porchi ta mne niπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Protidin vabi klke theke beshi kore porbo ! Oi Kal je Kobe asbe πŸ˜’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sara da don lptop niye bose 5 ta slide READING porchiπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™„ Ami pakka 45 min porsi aj ke ! πŸ˜‚ I'm improving 😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you thank you πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Bithi13/sky-56c3769a Amar gula tmr ceye onk shundor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

only 1st er taπŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You need spectacles badly πŸ˜‘πŸ™„πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ Tao valo ekta valo hoise bolso.. Next time dekho kmn pic di 😏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™„πŸ™„accham..waitingπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚ thank you !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow very nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear πŸ’• If you want you can subscribe me 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good photography.Keep doing like this.You have write well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your complement πŸ₯° If you can, please subscribe me.. and keep supporting meπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

all these photos are really looking beautiful. I think you have good idea about photography so that you can took this beautiful photos. Keep it up. If you love nature photos you can follow my account. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww ! Thank you so much for appreciating my work dear ❀️ And yeah !I love to take photographs of nature πŸ’• So , of course I will follow you... You can also subscribe me dear ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again and I subscribed you too .... ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago