My Afternoon Photography

24 33
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Surpriseeee guys😐😐. After 6 months, I am actually trying to study as I got notice from my university that soon they will hit us with bamboo on our butt. So I was trying to study. No, no, I am not joking. Seriously. Here's the proff.😑😑

So I can to baranda with my phone and eardots and listening to my current most fav Bengali song(I use listen bengali songs more often but this one is lit💥💥).

I just looked at the sky and the overthinking disease got me😑😑. The sky is fu***ng beautiful today😑😑. So I started clicking some good babies😍😍. I have to study so just gonna leave them here😑😑.

I want to be that lone kite in the sky😖😖😖

Inspired by @aminul bro and @Telesfor sir

Read Cash😑😑😑. Now let me read😑😑.

😁😁😁😁Happy afternoon🤤🤤

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful isn't it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Online class?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ji apu😓😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ajke onek shundor akash chhilo bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

onk sundor chilo asolei...pollution nai ei jnno aj kal akash sundor🤩🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

পৃথিবী বিশুদ্ধ হচ্ছে

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sorkar er sojjo hocch na...sob khule debe😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Abar kono news ashche naki?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

online class er notice diche

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow so beautiful photograph. Really the sky is so much beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it's autumn and les pollution. Thathttp://prnt.sc/u1gan's why alouds are looking very lovely and nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gaan ta amar onk valo lage 🥰 Btw Photography valo hoise .. 😏🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hobei to🤩🤩ke tulche dekhte hbe na🙄🙄😒😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are jei tuluk sundor hobei ! Cz sky is beautiful 💓😛🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅😅😅😅caught kheye gelam direct🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago