Things I Dislike.

17 30
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Writing articles is one thing I do every day. Would you believe that I find it hard to bring up topics daily? That's the main reason I always check my social media account to see if I can get a topic and I will buttress it with my point. My mom and her friend got talking this morning. They talked about a lady who was very dirty and her husband began complaining to my mom's friend. They began to talk about the things they dislike and I said to myself that I already have a topic. No matter how old we are on earth we will still have some things that we do not like. I am sure that if I begin to ask you all the things you like and the things that you do not as you will have something to say. That is normal and that is why we are called human beings. I would love to talk about things I don't like or things that I detest. You may be surprised and you may not be surprised because some of the things I will list here are things that almost everyone dislikes. So let's go!!

I dislike it when somebody lies against me. I am not a fan of hate and that's why I don't use hate in my articles. It hurts me so bad whenever someone lies against me. Has someone ever lied against you? If yes, how did you feel? I'm sure you will feel very bad. One thing about me is that I will never give what I cannot take. I will not do something I don't like to someone and that's why it irks me when someone does that to me. I remember an incident that happened between my best friend and me. She lied to me and I stopped talking to her but she later came to me to apologize and I realized that we misquoted each other. If she didn't come to me I would be so proud to go to her to apologize so that we will continue our friendship but it annoyed me so bad that she lied to me.

Another thing I dislike is dirt. I dislike dirty people so much. And I can never feel at home in a dirty house. I remember some time ago. I went to my friend's place to spend the weekend but I was not free and comfortable because she was too dirty and I could not cope. I had to clean the house. I began to wonder how her boyfriend will cope with her. I always wonder how people with body odor have sex. How would you have sex with a smelly person? How would you feel comfortable with such a person? Honestly, I am not bragging or trying to make dirty people feel sad but I am as near as the word itself. I don't joke about my hygiene. Some people will be talking to you and you will not feel comfortable because of the odor oozing out from their mouths. Anyone can call this pride but I don't move close to smelly people because I can't cope with them.

The last thing I would love to talk about is when my best friend starts to have other friends. I don't know if this is general but I dislike it so much whenever my best friend that had another friend that I don't know about. It makes me feel like someone is about to snatch my best friend away from me. This happens to me some time ago when I used to have a male best friend. A lot of people believe that there is no way a man and a woman will be best friends without having something together but I can tell you it is a lie. We had nothing together. We had our relationships so there was no reason for us to be together. Suddenly the guy began to have another female best friend. At some point, he changed my name on his phone and saved the girl's number as his best friend. I was pained and I cried. They began today after some months and I heard that they broke up some days ago. This lady took my best friend away from me and he didn't even talk to me again. Recently, he called me and said he wanted to say hiπŸ˜…. I found another best friend already. It's a lady this timeπŸ™‚.

Those are the things I dislike.

Have a nice day everybody ❀

11
$ 0.59
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 5
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

have a beautiful day too. I agree with you in all you said. I hate lies and also when people don't take care of themselves. its an absolute turn off

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Make Levi no get another friend o...hope you won't break bottles sha? πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Lies...I dislike it too. I don't fancy those who try to play smart and use emotional blackmail. It is a turn off.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He don get bestieπŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah... How? When? What? No dey whine me...na you...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also dislike when someone lies about me, dirt in my room and my Best friend talks to unknown person to me. We have same temperament sister about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ooh we are the same thing πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The first one is a killa! To lie against me is like using a knife to Pierce through my skin, especially when the person knows the truth. It sucks πŸ’”

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I no go even forgive the personπŸ˜…πŸ˜… E dey vex me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is not pride to not like sitting with a dirty person. God knew what he was doing when he made me air that we breath odourless. No go discomfort yourself o

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you oohπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Things that you dislike perfectly resonates with every bodies dislikes really.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Thank you. I thought I'm the only one

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think that those are pretty much reasonable dislikes. Body odour is a big thing for me as I have quite a sensitive nose.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here. I have a sensitive nose too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Were same here my friend ,It is really hard for me every day but I will not give up even rusty didnt recognize meπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh sorry about that. Rusty has not been doing well to me too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes but it's fine maybe I need more patience this time and I want to continue no matter what

$ 0.00
1 year ago