The Three Ls.

8 24
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Good day, beautiful people. Don't be surprised that I called you beautiful even though I have not seen most of you before. Don't worry, you're beautiful. You're beautiful in your world. You're beautiful in and out. You're a beautiful soul. As you can see my topic is "The Three Ls". These are some of my principles in life. Everyone on earth has their principles. Some even have principles from letter A to Z. For example I have the Letter M principle "Myself, Money, and Manifestation". I also have others and I'm sure you've got yours too. Today, I'll be talking about my letter L principles. I'm sharing it with everyone. If you don't have any letter L principles, you can make use of mine. I also did not invent it. I took it from someone and it keeps spreading. It's a very common principle. You must have heard about it.

My three Ls stand for "Live, Love, Learn". Makes sense? It makes sense to me. Let's talk about the first L 'Live'. How do you live? How are you living your life? What are your aims in life? Are you comfortable with your lifestyle? Different questions come from here but it's quite unfortunate that I can't remember most of them. How do I love my life? I live peacefully. I live healthily. I live happily. I'm living well! Living at peace means that I'm peaceful with myself. Nothing beats peace on earth. I don't do more than myself, I don't spend more than I earn, and I don't go beyond my means. All of these should tell you that I'm living peacefully. I live healthily. I eat at the right time, do some Yoga exercise to keep my body fit, take fruits, take enough water, and avoids unnecessary stress. I live happily. I always try to find the good out in every situation. Finding the good in every situation makes me happy.

Let's talk about the second L 'Love'. Love is a beautiful thing. Here, I'm talking about all kinds of love either romantic love, friendship love, and all other kinds of love that you could ever imagine. I've always heard people say that love hurts. That's a fallacy! It's a lie. True love will never hurt you. True love makes you happy, makes you smile, makes you more active, and makes you everything you could ever think of. True love comes with support. Only the one who loves you dearly will be willing to support you. These people keep you going. It's not possible to be on earth without loving someone or something. You just have to. If at all you don't love any human being, you should love a pet. One of our reasons for being on earth is love. As long as you're human, you will love and be loved. There are no two ways about it. Remember that it is written in the ten commandments to love your neighbor as yourself. Treat everyone with love whether you know them or not. Everyone deserves to be loved and if you ever feel like you're not loved or you're not wanted in a gathering, leave! You deserve to be loved.

Lastly, we're talking about the third L which is 'Learn'. This is another major reason we're on earth. We're here to learn. We learn every day. We never cease to learn. Learning is paramount, learning is important, and learning is relevant. Apart from the fact that we're writing here for money, we're also here to learn. Why do we go to school? Why do we make friends with people? Why do we surf the net every day? It's because we gotta learn. We live to learn. We also love to learn. At the end of every activity, there is always something you can learn from it. We always have something to learn or a reason to learn each day.

These three Ls work hand in hand and we can't do without them daily. Remember, we live to learn and we love to learn. And note that there is no human being who is above learning. As long as you're alive, you will continue to learn!

Have a beautiful day everyone❤.

6
$ 0.12
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 4
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

The most important L's in our life indeed. Love makes us alive and living happily makes us feel being loved. We cannot live without love, as it is part of us. Everyday is always about learning. Each day we learn and we grow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right. Let's always remember to live, love and learn!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very well said sis! We are here to live , to love and to learn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's it!!! Thanks for visiting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A beautiful read again. I love the 3 Ls. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting one dear beautiful friend ☺️. These L's make my day and weeks always. They go together and make a happy being

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I agree with your notion that there is never an end to learning.

$ 0.00
1 year ago