She Lacks Home Training.

18 33
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

My sister has a friend. Her name is Adeola. She's very close to my sister and she comes to visit sometimes. At times, she sleeps over at our place and I don't complain. You know it wouldn't be nice for a friend to come to visit me and my sister will be so cold to the person. So, I treat the lady the same way I treat my sister.

Two days ago, the lady called my sister that she wants to come around. As a friend that's close to us, we can't tell her not to come and it's not even her first time coming around. I got home very late at night and I met her inside the house. My older sister already made Spaghetti for dinner. We all are and slept.

On the next day, my sister wished her a happy birthday and I did so. I didn't even know it was her birthday but immediately my sister wished her a happy birthday, I did the same. I was so tired yesterday so I got to work very late. My sister left home very early for work and she left her friend and me inside the house.

Later, the lady received a call. She said a friend of hers is around the street. Sincerely, I was thinking that the person lives around my street or the person came to do something on that street. Suddenly, she brought a man inside the house. I was very angry but didn't show it on my face because it wouldn't be nice for me to behave harshly towards the visitor.

Then, she began to act like she owns the house. She even had to lie about how much she rented the house. I was shocked because she wasn't supposed to do that in my presence. I didn't talk. I just kept on doing my thing.

The guy presented her with a frame. I had to delay myself at home hoping that the guy will leave in a few minutes. After I waited for about forty-five minutes, I left the house because I needed to go to work. After a few hours, my older sister called me to gist me but I told her to wait for me to get home.

When I got home, she showed me various posts of her friend. Do you know what she did? She brought a lot of people to our house to celebrate her birthday. I was shocked. Why will someone do that? It's so absurd because you shouldn't even do that in someone's house. We left the house for her because we trusted her and she f**ked up.

Do you know the worst part of it? She had to take our keys along with her. She didn't even care about how we were going to enter the house. The took two keys along with her. Thank God we have an extra key. Then, when it was evening, she called my sister to ask how we entered the house. Isn't it absurd? It is absurd!! It shows that she lacks home training.

So, it means that she didn't even come to greet us. She only came to our house to celebrate her birthday without our consent. It's not making sense. It's deceitful and it shows that she is living a fake life. For her to pretend like she owns the house, shows that she is living a fake life.

And I'm sure that there are lots of people out there that do this too. I'm sure some of you would have had one or two experiences with this before. But, why do people behave this way? It's very wrong behavior and it shouldn't be accepted in society.

Right now, we don't even know how we will collect the key from her because she already left the house. My sister and I began to think of various things. What if someone comes tomorrow to ask about the lady since she already lied that it's her house.

I told my brother and my best friend. We all began to laugh because it is so amazing and absurd. Honestly, I will never indulge in such activities. I can't do it!!! I can't live a life that I am not. I can't pretend to be what I am not. I am me and I love the lifestyle that I live. I'm not ashamed to live the lifestyle I'm living. I'm not fake. I don't like fake life and I love my life!!!

11
$ 0.10
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
+ 3
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

And "Audio money" by Rude Boy was on okay while reading this, laugh wn finish me🤣. Some people don't have conscience at all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The lady shock me big time😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Living a fake life is not rampant anymore, I still remember how guys used to rent cars to school just to please ladies . it was always crazy but we enjoyed the attention that got us. How will a lady in her right senses still behave like she is in the 18th century

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They still do it in this part of the world. It's still common here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Then its weird

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The man was undoubtedly wrong. This can lead to resentment towards him. I don't like these at all. Friends will come and chat. It's okay, but you have to understand the situation and work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What she did is very bad. I hope she brings back the key

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This thing is so rampant these days .. my brother’s friend was going to us my cousin’s friend is doing the same thing to him now yours 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Too much wahala every where😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣 she is so funny I swear. Why will she do that, omo, she f**ked up big time and she can never have that opportunity again cos it's so sad. She even has the gut to do it right in your presence, mad ooo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She's not even picking our calls😂😂. Make she just return our key

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Landlord never finish with the house so calm down 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's really absurd. How will she feel comfortably doing such a thing even in a house that isn't yours. I don't give chance for such a life oo. So bad of her though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo she should just return our key😂 cos she's not picking our calls right now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Usually the people on which we trust blindly they breaks the rules and in return hurts us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly, she broke the rule and I know she won't have another opportunity

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is really bad my friend, she at least felt bad for absurd she did. You did good job for her birthday celebration left your house. Be aware of these absurd people for next time sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I'll be very careful of them dear Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago